SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2010-104 (Slim Fit Trousers)

3 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:Merche
photo

 
 
About Merchestar
SPAIN
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 1:38 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 1:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said...
Your pants are really fabulous, and I like your bilingual blog!
6/22/12 4:52 PM
tsedai said...
They look amazing! The fit is fantastic.
6/22/12 12:14 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking pants!
6/22/12 10:04 AM
bjird said...
!Muy chic!
6/22/12 9:41 AM
blue mooney said...
You look great in these! That pattern really was a good choice for the fitted style you wanted. Good job.
6/22/12 7:18 AM
Fran G said...
This pattern was designed with you in mind! Inspiring! I do have this BWOF issue...not sure if I have your" perfect-without- any- alterations "shape! Love your style!
6/22/12 6:50 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute pants! Keep the great reviews coming!
6/22/12 2:10 AM
velosewer said...
You're so stylish. I should get your advice on pattern choices.
6/22/12 1:11 AM
Raye Ann said...
I am, too, thinking that I must make these pants now! They are lovely on you. Nice work.
6/21/12 11:48 PM
MNBarb said...
You are going to have everyone searching for this pattern. Of course, we all know it is YOUR SHAPE that is perfect. What fun it must be to cut a pattern for pants and look like a million dollars. You have been sewing up some super lovely garments.
6/21/12 9:32 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Those are great looking pants!!
6/21/12 9:26 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fab pants!
6/21/12 8:44 PM
Renata said...
You said it, fabulous pattern, fabulous pants. I have the pattern. If I make them will they look like yours!
6/21/12 8:35 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fab pants!
6/21/12 6:26 PM
Maree P said...
Just lovely, Merche.
6/21/12 5:27 PM
cobble said...
Very nice!
6/21/12 5:07 PM
Twinset said...
Those look great on your beautiful silhouette! Love your styling too - very elegant.
6/21/12 4:17 PM
MichelleE said...
Well done! I love them!
6/21/12 2:51 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! The photos and scenery are beautiful, too. :)
6/21/12 2:41 PM
Sassy T said...
Gorgeous.
6/21/12 2:35 PM
olgarosita said...
Seeing how great you look in your pants, I had to run to my Burda collection to see if I have that issue, and I have it! Yay! Great pair of pants, Merche, very well done!
6/21/12 2:25 PM
slmstyle said...
Really cute pants! Nice job, the fit is perfect :)
6/21/12 1:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now