SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8816 (Misses Top or Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1104 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 3:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mendospot said... (6/25/12 7:36 PM) Reply
You are an inspiration!
4u2cme said... (6/23/12 9:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I picked up this pattern in the last Vogue pattern sale at Jo-Ann's. I want to make it up soon.
Mary M. Mohr said... (6/22/12 1:36 PM) Reply
This top is a good one. I love your spirit, creative and light like a feather, but carefully put together. The beads in your outfit are perfection.
bjird said... (6/22/12 9:39 AM) Reply
You look great! I love your blog and the way you challenge yourself.
VivianZ said... (6/22/12 8:44 AM) Reply
I used ndto crochet in high school and college, and tried again last year, and couldn't regulate the stitches at all. Very frustrating. I love your creativity and ability to copy. The bathing suit cover up would be great as a top (with a lining) over a long skirt for a formal event!
mm said... (6/22/12 4:54 AM) Reply
Great to see you back on PR and love your summer wardrobe. You haven't lost your sense of colour.
LynnG said... (6/21/12 3:55 PM) Reply
Your top fits really well and looks really nice. Great job on your purse and shoes. I don't have the patience to master crochet.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 3541

photo
by: Sandi S

Review