SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8816 (Misses Top or Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1074 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 3:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mendospot said... (6/25/12 7:36 PM) Reply
You are an inspiration!
4u2cme said... (6/23/12 9:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I picked up this pattern in the last Vogue pattern sale at Jo-Ann's. I want to make it up soon.
Mary M. Mohr said... (6/22/12 1:36 PM) Reply
This top is a good one. I love your spirit, creative and light like a feather, but carefully put together. The beads in your outfit are perfection.
bjird said... (6/22/12 9:39 AM) Reply
You look great! I love your blog and the way you challenge yourself.
VivianZ said... (6/22/12 8:44 AM) Reply
I used ndto crochet in high school and college, and tried again last year, and couldn't regulate the stitches at all. Very frustrating. I love your creativity and ability to copy. The bathing suit cover up would be great as a top (with a lining) over a long skirt for a formal event!
mm said... (6/22/12 4:54 AM) Reply
Great to see you back on PR and love your summer wardrobe. You haven't lost your sense of colour.
LynnG said... (6/21/12 3:55 PM) Reply
Your top fits really well and looks really nice. Great job on your purse and shoes. I don't have the patience to master crochet.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: HawkeMorni...

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details