SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4918 (Retro Butterick '52)

8 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/12 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cobble said...
Very cute dress & fun fabric. I bet you will look stunning in it with those heels! Thanks for sharing.
6/24/12 5:13 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
The story of P Bear made me laugh out loud. Such a sweet tribute
6/24/12 5:37 PM
PattyE said...
Lovely dress!
6/24/12 6:50 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love the dress! So cute!
6/24/12 7:24 PM
JEF said...
Excellent dress and wonderful P Bear tribute. You'll be very well dressed for .. . what was the occasion?... oh yeah... YOUR BIRTHDAY!!! Happy Birthday!
6/25/12 9:52 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Very fun - what a great bday gift to yourself!
6/25/12 12:10 PM
Bernadette W said...
Happy Birthday!!! Fun review, and love your pet people visuals and story! Fabulous gown made more special with the inevitable little drool embellishments!
6/25/12 1:32 PM
divabuddha said...
Awwwwwwwww...Thanks so much ladies for your nice comments on the dress & for P.Bear. It means a lot to me. (I know I'm a little third grade with my love of birthdays, but I can't help it. I think they're awesome).
6/25/12 4:47 PM
Timmithea said...
Love the dress. The pooch is cute, too. Nice job.
6/25/12 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6608

photo
by: DorothyK

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-113

photo
by: starryfish

Review