SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2010-01 (Linnea Linen Knit Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews: 96 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 7:13 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mel.J said... (6/23/12 10:00 AM) Reply
I like how the stripes accentuate the style. Good choice :)
marthamyers said... (6/22/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Super cute. Love the colors.
Elemenopeo said... (6/22/12 10:45 AM) Reply
Very nice!
milwaukee_kelly said... (6/22/12 10:13 AM) Reply
I agree; the neckline is really nicely understated. Not too much fabric folding and draping. Thanks for showing this.
Knitz said... (6/22/12 9:37 AM) Reply
Nice -- really like the neckline.
BettyMike said... (6/22/12 6:27 AM) Reply
Very nice top Robyn. Looks perfect for our hot weather!
Izzie said... (6/21/12 11:10 PM) Reply
I have this on my table to trace! Thanks for the timely review.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (6/21/12 9:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I have recently dug this pattern out to make, so happy to read a good review of it.
Amanda.Claire said... (6/21/12 9:24 PM) Reply
How cute! I love a fast pretty top.
crazygrad said... (6/21/12 9:06 PM) Reply
I like your version! Thanks for the EASY rate-- I've been sitting on this for ages. Would love to make a cute top. Like yours!
brissie71 said... (6/21/12 7:29 PM) Reply
Very nice! It looks like a really simple top to make, but has a little bit more style than a plain old tank.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Other P 40: 1930s Swimsuit

photo
by: rptd origi...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details