SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2010-01 (Linnea Linen Knit Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
Very nice! It looks like a really simple top to make, but has a little bit more style than a plain old tank.
6/21/12 7:29 PM
crazygrad said...
I like your version! Thanks for the EASY rate-- I've been sitting on this for ages. Would love to make a cute top. Like yours!
6/21/12 9:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
How cute! I love a fast pretty top.
6/21/12 9:24 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review - I have recently dug this pattern out to make, so happy to read a good review of it.
6/21/12 9:26 PM
Izzie said...
I have this on my table to trace! Thanks for the timely review.
6/21/12 11:10 PM
BettyMike said...
Very nice top Robyn. Looks perfect for our hot weather!
6/22/12 6:27 AM
Knitz said...
Nice -- really like the neckline.
6/22/12 9:37 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
I agree; the neckline is really nicely understated. Not too much fabric folding and draping. Thanks for showing this.
6/22/12 10:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice!
6/22/12 10:45 AM
marthamyers said...
Super cute. Love the colors.
6/22/12 5:15 PM
Mel.J said...
I like how the stripes accentuate the style. Good choice :)
6/23/12 10:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 3773

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now