SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1182 (Vogue Kay Unger )

11 more reviews
Viewed 817 times 
Reviewed by:Pam1960
photo

 
 
About Pam1960
IL
Member since: 10/29/11
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 11:28 PM
Last Updated:6/21/12 11:35 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
usbeckers said... (9/4/13 1:17 AM) Reply
Looks good. Thanks for the review.
Pam1960 said... (7/9/12 4:05 PM) Reply
Sorry about the photo- either click on "More Info provided by Pam1960" under the Vogue pattern photo- or go to this site: https://picasaweb.google.com/106974215053763175677/PatternReviewOfVogue11182#5756694221920662002
margk said... (6/22/12 10:14 PM) Reply
I also hope you can get a bigger picture up here. I have this pattern, and yours looks great from what I can see. :) I just realised this is your first review. (Well done!). There is some help with photos in the Message boards: Computers, arrgh!
RadarRadiance said... (6/22/12 2:51 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash too, I think it is so pretty. Haven't made it yet but when that special occasion occurs ;-) I use http://www.flickr.com to load my pictures when I do a review. It is free and you can link to it to see a larger picture. Works great......just a thought :-)
JoanneM said... (6/22/12 2:08 PM) Reply
Arrgghh! Love this dress but cant see the picture!
Nenewhis said... (6/22/12 12:27 PM) Reply
Love this look, can't see it up close though.
Sue Parrott said... (6/22/12 9:45 AM) Reply
My son is getting married next summer and I am scouting for the perfect pattern. I'd love to see a larger picture of yours! Congrats on your first review!
CypGrl said... (6/22/12 9:09 AM) Reply
Pretty dress!
VivianZ said... (6/22/12 8:51 AM) Reply
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
VivianZ said... (6/22/12 8:51 AM) Reply
I would also love to see a larger image with the smaller collar. Thanks for the review.
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/22/12 6:40 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and would love to see a larger image of your dress - it looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
ArtAttack said... (6/22/12 1:57 AM) Reply
Would love to see a larger photo...it looks pretty from the thumbnail!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Deer&Doe Plantain T-shirt

photo
by: Mmmberry

Review
McCall's 6395

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details