SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2012-105  (Tie waist blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 91 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/12 9:29 PM
Last Updated:6/24/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is gorgeous, and I love the length of the ties, the binding, and the sleeves. Sweet~
6/24/12 1:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
Thanks everybody! Sarah and Prttynpnk I'm going to leave you both private messages about your questions.
6/24/12 11:59 AM
SewWil said...
Great fabric/pattern combination. Very pretty top!
6/24/12 11:59 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, so very cute! I LOVE your fabric!
6/24/12 9:33 AM
Bernadette W said...
Beautiful!! Perfect colors for you--looks like you will beat the Texas heat in fine style...I need to try this pattern now!
6/24/12 9:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
this fabric could not be better I have to check out Sew Much Fabric this is so pretty so breezy cool looking.
6/24/12 8:18 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty top and the fabric is perfect!
6/24/12 7:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I loved Pete and now I love Repeat! This pattern is indeed a winner!
6/24/12 7:00 AM
Sassy T said...
Yay I have this mag. It is my only Burda mag purchase. So many patterns I love in that edition.
6/24/12 4:51 AM
Nan Kay said...
This is so much cuter than the picture in the mag. Now I want one! Nice work.
6/23/12 11:16 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Love the fabric, the style is unique and it's comfy to boot! As you said, a definite winner!
6/23/12 11:13 PM
Jrhee said...
indeed another winner! Very nice fabric and looks great on you - I can see why people stop you to compliment you!
6/23/12 10:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5578:1968

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 308127-1000

photo
by: balrojka

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

More Info