SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2012-105  (Tie waist blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 182)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/12 9:29 PM
Last Updated:6/24/12 12:33 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/24/12 1:47 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous, and I love the length of the ties, the binding, and the sleeves. Sweet~
ArtAttack said... (6/24/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Thanks everybody! Sarah and Prttynpnk I'm going to leave you both private messages about your questions.
SewWil said... (6/24/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Great fabric/pattern combination. Very pretty top!
Sue Parrott said... (6/24/12 9:33 AM) Reply
Wow, so very cute! I LOVE your fabric!
Bernadette W said... (6/24/12 9:16 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Perfect colors for you--looks like you will beat the Texas heat in fine style...I need to try this pattern now!
cleverkitty said... (6/24/12 8:18 AM) Reply
this fabric could not be better I have to check out Sew Much Fabric this is so pretty so breezy cool looking.
imsewcrazy said... (6/24/12 7:50 AM) Reply
Very pretty top and the fabric is perfect!
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/24/12 7:00 AM) Reply
I loved Pete and now I love Repeat! This pattern is indeed a winner!
Sassy T said... (6/24/12 4:51 AM) Reply
Yay I have this mag. It is my only Burda mag purchase. So many patterns I love in that edition.
Nan Kay said... (6/23/12 11:16 PM) Reply
This is so much cuter than the picture in the mag. Now I want one! Nice work.
fauxgetaboutit said... (6/23/12 11:13 PM) Reply
Love the fabric, the style is unique and it's comfy to boot! As you said, a definite winner!
Jrhee said... (6/23/12 10:29 PM) Reply
indeed another winner! Very nice fabric and looks great on you - I can see why people stop you to compliment you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6628

photo
by: Bonzai

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-130

photo
by: Speech gir...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details