SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Victoria Blouse (Victoria blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:mm
photo

 
 
About mmstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/6/03
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 11:44 PM
Last Updated:6/26/12 0:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said... (2/13/13 5:04 PM) Reply
Gorgeous work. Those points are impressive. A fabulous shirt to have in your wardrobe, especially when you can say, "I made it myself."
Qeteshu said... (6/30/12 8:51 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great! I put that on my Style Arc wishlist the second it came out but haven't bought it yet. The points do scare me a little. But yours looks flawless. Thanks for the tips.
Leslie Bonner said... (6/27/12 6:06 PM) Reply
Beautiful and unique.
meggy said... (6/27/12 5:06 AM) Reply
I was not that excited when this pattern was released, but now I see your version I love it. Beautiful.
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/26/12 8:52 PM) Reply
Lovely shirt..... please don't spill anything down the front of this beautiful white shirt :)
la bernique said... (6/26/12 1:36 PM) Reply
Really impressed !! I haven't ordered it yet , thank you for this review and sharing your fabulous work.
sewmaris said... (6/26/12 11:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful shirt - I am getting intrigued by Style Arc patterns after reading some reviews. Thanks!!
MNBarb said... (6/26/12 11:33 AM) Reply
Very nice work!
JEF said... (6/26/12 8:53 AM) Reply
Really great looking shirt. Thanks so much for the review.
FreyaStark said... (6/26/12 7:50 AM) Reply
An intriguing pattern. It looks like a great shirt. Like JillyBe, I also would like to see a photo of it being worn. Any chance?
JillyBe said... (6/26/12 3:28 AM) Reply
I've been wondering about this shirt - thanks so much for the review! I would really love to see how it sits on the body...[hint hint]
Sew4Fun said... (6/26/12 2:57 AM) Reply
It's great to see this made up. I received this pattern yesterday in the mail so thanks for sharing. Your shirt looks wonderful and you did a great job on the points.
jannw said... (6/26/12 0:53 AM) Reply
What a great job you did!! Love the points..
Dilliander said... (6/26/12 0:41 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! Such a pretty stylish and interesting blouse and great review... I love the details, and your construction is very neat indeed!
Sharonspils said... (6/26/12 0:32 AM) Reply
Beautiful shirt and those points are perfect.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review