Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6731 (Misses Knit Top or Tunic) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 390 times 26 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
Reviewed by:Sherril Miller
photo
Friend of PR
About Sherril Millerstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 137
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 181 people
patterns reviewed: 126
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/12 12:33 PM
Last Updated:6/27/12 12:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
This looks great on you! Pretty fabric too.
6/27/12 12:56 PM
Enid E said...
What a pretty top, it fits you well, and the colors look great on you!
6/27/12 1:12 PM
crazygrad said...
Groovy print! Marsha Marsha Marsha!
6/27/12 1:22 PM
jlg said...
This is very pretty. You look great.
6/27/12 2:01 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - too bad it's OOP but as suggested will try the web site as I would like to have this pattern in my stash
6/27/12 2:38 PM
MNBarb said...
You look great in this tunic.
6/27/12 2:55 PM
Riesie said...
Great tunic, pretty print - but man, oh man, MOOD???? You got to go to Mood? I am jealous, jealous, jealous!!!!
6/27/12 4:04 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Really pretty and flattering top on you!
6/27/12 6:42 PM
frame said...
Very pretty. Great colors.
6/27/12 7:12 PM
OP Gal said...
You look fabulous in that top, Sherril. I've sewn it a couple of times and love that pattern. it's a TNT for me. I love your ingenious way of solving the flopping away from the body problem with the neckband. You know, of course, that you're taunting me with that Mood bag and backdrop, seeing as how I'm 1,500 miles from the nearest Mood. ; )
6/27/12 10:34 PM
Christas said...
This tunic looks awesome on you! The fabric is super cute and perfect for the pattern. :-)
6/28/12 0:16 AM
BeaJay said...
Great top Sherril - love the fabric.
6/28/12 3:24 AM
brissie71 said...
Another gorgeous top, Sherril. I love the fabric - design and colours. It's just perfect for you.
6/28/12 3:36 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That is so cute on you-great looking outfit! I like the pop of the pants color showing in the neck. I have this pattern for my daughter but lost interest until I saw your cute version.
6/29/12 7:17 AM
Lynngray said...
Looks very nice on you.
7/1/12 2:31 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice! The whole outfit looks great on you, and I really like that print!
7/1/12 6:26 AM
Annette1 said...
Man, you look SO PRETTY in that project photo! This top is AWESOME on you. Using the smaller neckband worked like a charm. :o)
7/1/12 3:15 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

McCall's M5145 Blouse
photo
Review by OP Gal on 8/2/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Elastic Band Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo - 8 years )
Peek-A Boo Elastic Band Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo - 8 years )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4945 Apron
photo
Review by DeniseF on 7/7/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3847 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3847 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2478 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2478 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us