SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6556 (Misses' Dresses:Fashion Star)

12 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 206 (patterns: 205)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/12 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharon M said... (6/29/12 8:04 AM) Reply
Laurie - I *wish* I could bring my sewing machine on vacation with me :-) No, I sewed this the night before we left.
Laurie Lou said... (6/28/12 2:27 PM) Reply
Saw this on your blog too. Fun little cover-up which looked quick to whip up. So I take it you bring your sewing machine on your vacations?
marec said... (6/28/12 11:13 AM) Reply
Sharon, I love this on you-what a stylish coverup. I read about it on your blog, but don't think I commented as it was bedtime.
Elemenopeo said... (6/28/12 10:00 AM) Reply
Bring MN up to speed with the fashion scene! Great!
ggf2005 said... (6/28/12 9:23 AM) Reply
Love it!
sewmytime said... (6/28/12 5:13 AM) Reply
You look great in this tunic/swimsuit cover up!
JillyBe said... (6/28/12 1:23 AM) Reply
This is adorable on you!
imsewcrazy said... (6/27/12 11:17 PM) Reply
Great dress/tunic/swimsuit coverup or whatever you want to call it!! I love the look. Looks fantastic on you!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details