SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 (DRESS / SHIRT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 75)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 8:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (3/12/13 6:59 AM) Reply
Thanks for a useful and inspirational review. Once again, you have made something that is similar to something I am thinking about, and have helped my thought processes.
mochimo said... (7/1/12 4:10 AM) Reply
Nice dress. Perfect for summer!
nellc said... (6/29/12 6:01 PM) Reply
I love your dress, it looks perfect for hot summer weather.
cocosloft said... (6/29/12 1:10 PM) Reply
Thank you all! My son visited last night, I was wearing my dress, and he really liked it too :-) Dear to my heart...
NJcowgirl said... (6/29/12 12:51 PM) Reply
I love the summer dress. Thank you for your review. On the pattern envelope, I was turned off by the pleats but they really look good on you. Thanks for all the helpful input.
House of Pinheiro said... (6/29/12 11:40 AM) Reply
Really sweet dress
Nenewhis said... (6/29/12 11:03 AM) Reply
This is very flattering on you, I like the overall easy-ness of this pattern! You choice for cotton is great for a hot summer! Good review!
marec said... (6/29/12 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful and such a great look for summer.
halleyscomet said... (6/29/12 8:36 AM) Reply
Love this dress! It's really cute belted too.
cindyann said... (6/29/12 8:13 AM) Reply
What a nice dress. I might "need" that pattern. I like both belted and unbelted styling. Thanks for the review.
SewWil said... (6/29/12 0:28 AM) Reply
Cute dress!
Christas said... (6/28/12 9:27 PM) Reply
So pretty on you! Great review, too!
JillyBe said... (6/28/12 9:15 PM) Reply
I may need to get this pattern for a summer dress - but will it look as good on me as it does on you? ;-D Thanks for such a helpful review :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details