SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 (DRESS / SHIRT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
Friend of PR

About cocosloftstarstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 87 (patterns: 79)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/12 8:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FreyaStark said... (3/12/13 6:59 AM) Reply
Thanks for a useful and inspirational review. Once again, you have made something that is similar to something I am thinking about, and have helped my thought processes.
mochimo said... (7/1/12 4:10 AM) Reply
Nice dress. Perfect for summer!
nellc said... (6/29/12 6:01 PM) Reply
I love your dress, it looks perfect for hot summer weather.
cocosloft said... (6/29/12 1:10 PM) Reply
Thank you all! My son visited last night, I was wearing my dress, and he really liked it too :-) Dear to my heart...
NJcowgirl said... (6/29/12 12:51 PM) Reply
I love the summer dress. Thank you for your review. On the pattern envelope, I was turned off by the pleats but they really look good on you. Thanks for all the helpful input.
House of Pinheiro said... (6/29/12 11:40 AM) Reply
Really sweet dress
Nenewhis said... (6/29/12 11:03 AM) Reply
This is very flattering on you, I like the overall easy-ness of this pattern! You choice for cotton is great for a hot summer! Good review!
marec said... (6/29/12 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful and such a great look for summer.
halleyscomet said... (6/29/12 8:36 AM) Reply
Love this dress! It's really cute belted too.
cindyann said... (6/29/12 8:13 AM) Reply
What a nice dress. I might "need" that pattern. I like both belted and unbelted styling. Thanks for the review.
SewWil said... (6/29/12 0:28 AM) Reply
Cute dress!
Christas said... (6/28/12 9:27 PM) Reply
So pretty on you! Great review, too!
JillyBe said... (6/28/12 9:15 PM) Reply
I may need to get this pattern for a summer dress - but will it look as good on me as it does on you? ;-D Thanks for such a helpful review :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Marfy 2762

by: Re Becca

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details