SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6130 (Misses Top, pants, skirt and belt)

26 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 253
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 253
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Great outfit! I love the matching fabric and color to make it a dress from the top and skirt. Looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:35 AM
twinkle72 said...
You look great! it's really flattering and stylish.
7/2/12 2:58 AM
Scheri said...
What a great pattern. Your top and skirt fit like a dream.
7/2/12 3:25 AM
tg33 said...
Great style, well made and fits you really well! Great job!
7/2/12 3:30 AM
lexi11 said...
I love it! Very flattering...
7/2/12 4:01 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Lovely! I just tried to buy this pattern today & it was sold out - & I can see why. very flattering!
7/2/12 4:33 AM
SuzyBee said...
Looks fantastic on you and the fit is great!
7/2/12 4:51 AM
KatC83 said...
What a stunning outfit! You've done really well, and you look amazing :-)
7/2/12 4:58 AM
Vonnevo said...
Another beautiful outfit, Adrienne !!!
7/2/12 6:43 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very beautiful! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
7/2/12 7:01 AM
Jill Giard said...
Beautiful! The style and color suit you perfectly:) Love that it is separate pieces, too - great way to expand the wardrobe!
7/2/12 7:06 AM
Lori V said...
Great outfit, I like the matching top and skirt, you look fabulous.
7/2/12 8:56 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is this cute! You look great!
7/2/12 9:29 AM
4u2cme said...
Your set is very flattering. The color is great for you.
7/2/12 9:37 AM
sunnysewer said...
looks great on you, fantastic color and I love your shoes.
7/2/12 11:43 AM
Levone said...
Very flattering! I love this style and color of this 'suit'.
7/2/12 11:51 AM
Nenewhis said...
Cute pattern, great execution. You look Fabulous!
7/2/12 11:52 AM
karen n said...
I really like this. I'm inspired!
7/2/12 1:00 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Looks good on you!
7/2/12 1:28 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great color and really looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:32 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Fantastic peplum. They can be difficult to wear but you did such a good job. It looks sooo good!! I love the color and the fit!!
7/2/12 2:58 PM
cobble said...
How do always get such a pefect fit? I have this pattern but was unsure about the asymmetrical bottom of the top. It looks very flattering on a matching skirt though. Thanks for PR!:)
7/2/12 5:03 PM
marec said...
I love this on you-the color is fantastic, and the peplum is flattering. I really like the asymmetry also.
7/2/12 8:26 PM
mesewlot said...
Glad to see your review~ this is on my cutting table right now, can't wait to start/finish! You look great!
7/3/12 2:10 AM
pipet said...
looks awesome on you!
7/3/12 4:28 AM
Noelle Mac said...
oh my goodness! you are such an inspiration! perfect color on you and soo flattering. great job
7/3/12 11:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I just love this outfit on you! Beautiful work!
7/3/12 8:11 PM
SewMeLove said...
Fantastic outfit!! <3
9/28/12 0:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 6628

photo
by: LGC

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now