Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6130 (Misses Top, pants, skirt and belt) thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 767 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 192 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 2:27 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Great outfit! I love the matching fabric and color to make it a dress from the top and skirt. Looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:35 AM
twinkle72 said...
You look great! it's really flattering and stylish.
7/2/12 2:58 AM
Scheri said...
What a great pattern. Your top and skirt fit like a dream.
7/2/12 3:25 AM
tg33 said...
Great style, well made and fits you really well! Great job!
7/2/12 3:30 AM
lexi11 said...
I love it! Very flattering...
7/2/12 4:01 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Lovely! I just tried to buy this pattern today & it was sold out - & I can see why. very flattering!
7/2/12 4:33 AM
SuzyBee said...
Looks fantastic on you and the fit is great!
7/2/12 4:51 AM
KatC83 said...
What a stunning outfit! You've done really well, and you look amazing :-)
7/2/12 4:58 AM
Vonnevo said...
Another beautiful outfit, Adrienne !!!
7/2/12 6:43 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very beautiful! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
7/2/12 7:01 AM
Jill Giard said...
Beautiful! The style and color suit you perfectly:) Love that it is separate pieces, too - great way to expand the wardrobe!
7/2/12 7:06 AM
Lori V said...
Great outfit, I like the matching top and skirt, you look fabulous.
7/2/12 8:56 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is this cute! You look great!
7/2/12 9:29 AM
4u2cme said...
Your set is very flattering. The color is great for you.
7/2/12 9:37 AM
sunnysewer said...
looks great on you, fantastic color and I love your shoes.
7/2/12 11:43 AM
Levone said...
Very flattering! I love this style and color of this 'suit'.
7/2/12 11:51 AM
Nenewhis said...
Cute pattern, great execution. You look Fabulous!
7/2/12 11:52 AM
karen n said...
I really like this. I'm inspired!
7/2/12 1:00 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Looks good on you!
7/2/12 1:28 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great color and really looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:32 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Fantastic peplum. They can be difficult to wear but you did such a good job. It looks sooo good!! I love the color and the fit!!
7/2/12 2:58 PM
cobble said...
How do always get such a pefect fit? I have this pattern but was unsure about the asymmetrical bottom of the top. It looks very flattering on a matching skirt though. Thanks for PR!:)
7/2/12 5:03 PM
marec said...
I love this on you-the color is fantastic, and the peplum is flattering. I really like the asymmetry also.
7/2/12 8:26 PM
mesewlot said...
Glad to see your review~ this is on my cutting table right now, can't wait to start/finish! You look great!
7/3/12 2:10 AM
pipet said...
looks awesome on you!
7/3/12 4:28 AM
Noelle Mac said...
oh my goodness! you are such an inspiration! perfect color on you and soo flattering. great job
7/3/12 11:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I just love this outfit on you! Beautiful work!
7/3/12 8:11 PM
SewMeLove said...
Fantastic outfit!! <3
9/28/12 0:52 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-132 Girls tunic
photo
Review by sandramary on 4/11/14
Read Review

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Bibury Capelet Digital Pattern (JC302BC)
Jamie Christina Bibury Capelet Digital Pattern (JC302BC)

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Digital Pattern
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 7500
photo
Review by AlexaNJ on 5/12/07
Read Review

Butterick 5209 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Butterick 5209 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2250 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 2250 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us