SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6130 (Misses Top, pants, skirt and belt)

26 more reviews
Viewed 785 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 218 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewMeLove said...
Fantastic outfit!! <3
9/28/12 0:52 AM
1SewSweet said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I just love this outfit on you! Beautiful work!
7/3/12 8:11 PM
Noelle Mac said...
oh my goodness! you are such an inspiration! perfect color on you and soo flattering. great job
7/3/12 11:36 AM
pipet said...
looks awesome on you!
7/3/12 4:28 AM
mesewlot said...
Glad to see your review~ this is on my cutting table right now, can't wait to start/finish! You look great!
7/3/12 2:10 AM
marec said...
I love this on you-the color is fantastic, and the peplum is flattering. I really like the asymmetry also.
7/2/12 8:26 PM
cobble said...
How do always get such a pefect fit? I have this pattern but was unsure about the asymmetrical bottom of the top. It looks very flattering on a matching skirt though. Thanks for PR!:)
7/2/12 5:03 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Fantastic peplum. They can be difficult to wear but you did such a good job. It looks sooo good!! I love the color and the fit!!
7/2/12 2:58 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great color and really looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:32 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Looks good on you!
7/2/12 1:28 PM
karen n said...
I really like this. I'm inspired!
7/2/12 1:00 PM
Nenewhis said...
Cute pattern, great execution. You look Fabulous!
7/2/12 11:52 AM
Levone said...
Very flattering! I love this style and color of this 'suit'.
7/2/12 11:51 AM
sunnysewer said...
looks great on you, fantastic color and I love your shoes.
7/2/12 11:43 AM
4u2cme said...
Your set is very flattering. The color is great for you.
7/2/12 9:37 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is this cute! You look great!
7/2/12 9:29 AM
Lori V said...
Great outfit, I like the matching top and skirt, you look fabulous.
7/2/12 8:56 AM
Jill Giard said...
Beautiful! The style and color suit you perfectly:) Love that it is separate pieces, too - great way to expand the wardrobe!
7/2/12 7:06 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very beautiful! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
7/2/12 7:01 AM
Vonnevo said...
Another beautiful outfit, Adrienne !!!
7/2/12 6:43 AM
KatC83 said...
What a stunning outfit! You've done really well, and you look amazing :-)
7/2/12 4:58 AM
SuzyBee said...
Looks fantastic on you and the fit is great!
7/2/12 4:51 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Lovely! I just tried to buy this pattern today & it was sold out - & I can see why. very flattering!
7/2/12 4:33 AM
lexi11 said...
I love it! Very flattering...
7/2/12 4:01 AM
tg33 said...
Great style, well made and fits you really well! Great job!
7/2/12 3:30 AM
Scheri said...
What a great pattern. Your top and skirt fit like a dream.
7/2/12 3:25 AM
twinkle72 said...
You look great! it's really flattering and stylish.
7/2/12 2:58 AM
slmstyle said...
Great outfit! I love the matching fabric and color to make it a dress from the top and skirt. Looks great on you!
7/2/12 2:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Straight Grain Peplum Bubble Dress

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2180

photo
by: LiZ

Review