SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1022 (Iris)

22 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
I like the style of these a lot but need them longer, at 57 this week I feel I need to bring the hem way down. Maybe I should just stick with skirts. I want to try this pattern company. Thanks for the review.
7/5/12 5:47 PM
nellc said...
Very nice shorts!
7/3/12 8:37 AM
JEF said...
These look great. Agree that you got a great fit.
7/3/12 1:37 AM
Raye Ann said...
I love mine- just finished today! Yours look very good and I am sensing a possible best pattern on our hands!
7/3/12 0:32 AM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute shorts and great fit! I just gave your SA Curve a shout out on my last review...LOVE IT!!
7/2/12 9:21 PM
MNBarb said...
I think you should listen to the pattern desription and make these in every color! I've seen these looking good on others but you have the perfect fit. No adjustments? Wow! Great knock-around shorts in Tencel. Thanks for the fabric shopping tip. When I'm visiting my sister in Sachse we'll have to check it out.
7/2/12 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 8735

photo
by: abbythomas

Review
McCall's 6460

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now