SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1022 (Iris)

22 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
I think you should listen to the pattern desription and make these in every color! I've seen these looking good on others but you have the perfect fit. No adjustments? Wow! Great knock-around shorts in Tencel. Thanks for the fabric shopping tip. When I'm visiting my sister in Sachse we'll have to check it out.
7/2/12 8:45 PM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute shorts and great fit! I just gave your SA Curve a shout out on my last review...LOVE IT!!
7/2/12 9:21 PM
Raye Ann said...
I love mine- just finished today! Yours look very good and I am sensing a possible best pattern on our hands!
7/3/12 0:32 AM
JEF said...
These look great. Agree that you got a great fit.
7/3/12 1:37 AM
nellc said...
Very nice shorts!
7/3/12 8:37 AM
cleverkitty said...
I like the style of these a lot but need them longer, at 57 this week I feel I need to bring the hem way down. Maybe I should just stick with skirts. I want to try this pattern company. Thanks for the review.
7/5/12 5:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Other P026

photo
by: meleliza

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-144

photo
by: Renren

Review