SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1022 (Iris)

24 more reviews
Viewed 278 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

Style Arc sewing dress patterns


Patterns That Fit
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said... (7/5/12 5:47 PM) Reply
I like the style of these a lot but need them longer, at 57 this week I feel I need to bring the hem way down. Maybe I should just stick with skirts. I want to try this pattern company. Thanks for the review.
nellc said... (7/3/12 8:37 AM) Reply
Very nice shorts!
JEF said... (7/3/12 1:37 AM) Reply
These look great. Agree that you got a great fit.
Raye Ann said... (7/3/12 0:32 AM) Reply
I love mine- just finished today! Yours look very good and I am sensing a possible best pattern on our hands!
ArtAttack said... (7/2/12 9:21 PM) Reply
Really cute shorts and great fit! I just gave your SA Curve a shout out on my last review...LOVE IT!!
MNBarb said... (7/2/12 8:45 PM) Reply
I think you should listen to the pattern desription and make these in every color! I've seen these looking good on others but you have the perfect fit. No adjustments? Wow! Great knock-around shorts in Tencel. Thanks for the fabric shopping tip. When I'm visiting my sister in Sachse we'll have to check it out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details