SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1022 (Iris)

22 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/12 8:21 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
I like the style of these a lot but need them longer, at 57 this week I feel I need to bring the hem way down. Maybe I should just stick with skirts. I want to try this pattern company. Thanks for the review.
7/5/12 5:47 PM
nellc said...
Very nice shorts!
7/3/12 8:37 AM
JEF said...
These look great. Agree that you got a great fit.
7/3/12 1:37 AM
Raye Ann said...
I love mine- just finished today! Yours look very good and I am sensing a possible best pattern on our hands!
7/3/12 0:32 AM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute shorts and great fit! I just gave your SA Curve a shout out on my last review...LOVE IT!!
7/2/12 9:21 PM
MNBarb said...
I think you should listen to the pattern desription and make these in every color! I've seen these looking good on others but you have the perfect fit. No adjustments? Wow! Great knock-around shorts in Tencel. Thanks for the fabric shopping tip. When I'm visiting my sister in Sachse we'll have to check it out.
7/2/12 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

More Info
Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review