SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6867 (Misses Dress and Jacket)

10 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 4:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
InbalSN said...
Really lovely
8/13/14 9:51 AM
frame said...
double post. Oops.
7/6/12 3:16 PM
frame said...
Very nice jacket. I really like the neckline.
7/6/12 3:16 PM
waltzqueen said...
Wow! The jacket fits you perfectly! I may have to explore this pattern and hope I get the same results!
7/6/12 0:44 AM
Courtney Ostaff said...
Wow! I love this! I never would have thought of the piping, and it's beautiful! Lovely job, and I bet you wear this all the time!
7/5/12 7:36 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your top is gorgeous. Well made and beautifully fitting. I like New Look, but I hadn't given this pattern a second glance. . . until now.
7/5/12 10:49 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Your top is so cute and it fits you great!
7/5/12 9:44 AM
margk said...
What a sweet top! Your piping is lovely and the tip about soluble thread is worth remembering. Thanks!
7/5/12 4:41 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Your top is adorable. I love that neckline too. I rarely look at New Look patterns but this has convinced me to check them out. Thanks.
7/5/12 0:14 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love that neckline and your fabric is so cute.
7/4/12 7:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1013

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now