SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Spring 2012-M1214 

Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 176 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/12 9:20 PM
Last Updated:7/4/12 9:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Pretty top! I am not familiar with the "My Image Magazine", but this is one great looking pattern from it.
7/4/12 9:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the "cold-shoulder" (more like "cool" shoulder) style with the ties on you! Very nice in eyelet.
7/5/12 1:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very cute and creatively designed! Thank you for introducing me to "My Image" patterns!
7/5/12 8:11 AM
cleverkitty said...
My Image magazine I never heard of thanks for bringing to my attention. Very cute like GoodbyeValntino said and creative design. Must have been fun to sew up.
7/5/12 8:25 AM
nicegirl said...
So chic! That white eyelet looks like the height of summer.
7/5/12 9:18 AM
JEF said...
Love the sleeves. Excellent tunic.
7/5/12 10:35 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your tunic turned out beautifully. The fabric is an absolute perfect choice.
7/5/12 10:47 AM
RLL said...
That is SO CUTE!
7/5/12 11:37 AM
Christas said...
Really cute top! Those sleeves are wonderful, and I really like your fabric choice.
7/6/12 1:21 AM
TJSEWS said...
Really cute. I love the sleeves.
7/6/12 9:50 AM
ArtAttack said...
So very cute and my first exposure to My Image...must check it out! Many thanks!
7/6/12 4:54 PM
MVi14 said...
Great work! I always get excited when I discover new pattern sources from this forum. Will have to check out My Image:)
7/10/12 12:16 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Great way to showcase this fabric!
8/18/12 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 5744

photo
by: LTC

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now
Burda 7209

photo
by: feltont

Review