Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sewaholic Patterns: 1201 (Renfrew Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 470 times 127 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/5/12 5:20 AM
Last Updated:7/5/12 5:45 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.98     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sugar88 said...
I love the way you used different fabrics to give the top yet another look. You have inspired me to try to shake things up a little with the fantastic basic pattern. Just love the way these fit. Great review.
7/5/12 5:58 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely top and fabric combo!
7/5/12 6:42 AM
mm said...
This looks great.
7/5/12 6:45 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic tops and love the fabric combinations.
7/5/12 7:25 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What great tops! I have not tried Sewaholic patterns yet. Maybe soon...I just finished reading your blog and when I got down to the last pic of your cat in the tee, I almost fell over laughing!!
7/5/12 7:33 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice top, you look great! I really like your fabric choices. Your cat looks quite stylish too :)
7/5/12 7:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I adore your use of stripes - very cute tops!
7/5/12 7:58 AM
mesewlot said...
Thanks for this review. I love the way you coordinated your stripes. Your versions make this pattern very inviting!
7/5/12 9:31 AM
sewinstyle said...
I love them, particularily the paisley. Makes me want to sew one too!
7/5/12 9:48 AM
Jrhee said...
If I had these tops I'd wear one or the other everyday! (I have the same kind of cat too.)
7/5/12 11:35 AM
julie w said...
Great tops, love your use of fabrics.
7/5/12 6:54 PM
Renata said...
Seriously stylish, but your puss wins paws down.
7/6/12 4:15 AM
pdiddly said...
this top looks fabulous
7/6/12 4:33 AM
redside said...
Extremely cute!
7/6/12 9:40 AM
ArtAttack said...
Killer tops! Love them!
7/6/12 4:50 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-104 Blouse
photo
Review by starryfish on 10/22/12
Read Review

PerfectFuse Sheer White
PerfectFuse Sheer White

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3276
photo
Review by Learn To S... on 8/7/06
Read Review

Simplicity 1398 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 1398 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1916 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1916 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us