SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6104 (top)

22 more reviews
Viewed 702 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 275
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 231
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/12 6:46 PM
Last Updated:7/13/12 10:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLibra said...
Great versions of this pattern, all of them! I am looking for a pin tuck top pattern for some cotton lawn I have, and ran across this. Thank you for the review!
2/2/14 7:48 PM
flyawayhair said...
Your fabrics are beautiful! As soon as I get the fit right I'm going to tackle the pintucks. :-)
7/18/12 12:20 PM
mhk3boys said...
All of your versions look great! I just bought this pattern from Wal Mart and can't wait to start it!
7/14/12 1:21 PM
blue mooney said...
way to work a pattern! all very cute.
7/14/12 7:42 AM
KarlaB said...
Wow! I really like what you did with this pattern! Very lovely tops!
7/13/12 9:08 AM
FreyaStark said...
Two lovely tops. It looks like a versatile pattern.
7/9/12 6:18 PM
Tina Lou said...
Love your tops! Thanks for sharing your experience with downsizing the pattern - I've had my eye on it as well, and feel more confident that it's possible now. Thanks too for the fabric site - love linens!!!
7/9/12 12:15 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking tops - good pattern = offers many variations
7/9/12 11:23 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Cute tops! I love a fabric recommendation too. If it does not wash well, what a waste. :)
7/9/12 10:07 AM
pdiddly said...
a very pretty little top
7/9/12 3:27 AM
Dale C said...
These are really pretty!
7/8/12 10:07 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really cute - I just recently made this pattern - Iwish I could wear sleeveless - but - alas - no way - UGLY ARMS LOL Well done - this does look great - every version that you made.
7/8/12 9:20 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Those are really cute Nancy. Love the shape and the fabrics you chose are so pretty.
7/8/12 8:09 PM
Dee2 said...
Very pretty--love the tucks & the recommendation for the linen.
7/8/12 7:51 PM
Skye said...
Pretty tops
7/8/12 6:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 18031-1003

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1338

photo
by: gabc

Review