SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

47 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnG said...
Great top. I made it in the view with folded up sleeves. I also made it in a very light weight fabric and it is so comfortable.
7/11/12 2:10 PM
Dale C said...
I have this one in my stash too. Your fabric is perfect and it looks great. Time to dig mine out too.
7/11/12 2:33 PM
Izzie said...
Very cute and I like your choice of fabric.
7/11/12 3:06 PM
dawn so cal said...
Really cute!
7/11/12 5:34 PM
JTink said...
So nice. I wish my pintucks were as pretty as yours.
7/11/12 7:27 PM
DaisyA said...
Nice tucks! You have talked me into the pin tuck version!
7/12/12 5:20 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Very nice! I love the fabric print.
7/12/12 9:20 AM
Dianne22 said...
So cute. This pattern is in my stash and on my sooner-rather-than-later agenda. Glad to know it went together easily.
7/12/12 10:14 AM
TTrent said...
This looks so cute on you. I tried another top like this but couldn't get the tucks to come out even. I may have to try it again. Love the fabric and the fit. Good job!
7/12/12 4:52 PM
sj3663 said...
Super cute!!
7/13/12 7:04 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I might have to look for this pattern....
7/14/12 11:10 PM
sewnaomi said...
Oh! I love it. The fabric is perfect for the pattern and it looks great on you.
7/17/12 8:09 AM
Carol Tillis said...
A wonderful top in such nice fabric. Luv it!
8/3/12 3:52 PM
ktr2567 said...
Beautiful, and I'm glad you are so comfortable!
11/3/12 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6165

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Butterick 5814

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now