SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

47 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnG said...
Great top. I made it in the view with folded up sleeves. I also made it in a very light weight fabric and it is so comfortable.
7/11/12 2:10 PM
Dale C said...
I have this one in my stash too. Your fabric is perfect and it looks great. Time to dig mine out too.
7/11/12 2:33 PM
Izzie said...
Very cute and I like your choice of fabric.
7/11/12 3:06 PM
dawn so cal said...
Really cute!
7/11/12 5:34 PM
JTink said...
So nice. I wish my pintucks were as pretty as yours.
7/11/12 7:27 PM
DaisyA said...
Nice tucks! You have talked me into the pin tuck version!
7/12/12 5:20 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Very nice! I love the fabric print.
7/12/12 9:20 AM
Dianne22 said...
So cute. This pattern is in my stash and on my sooner-rather-than-later agenda. Glad to know it went together easily.
7/12/12 10:14 AM
TTrent said...
This looks so cute on you. I tried another top like this but couldn't get the tucks to come out even. I may have to try it again. Love the fabric and the fit. Good job!
7/12/12 4:52 PM
sj3663 said...
Super cute!!
7/13/12 7:04 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I might have to look for this pattern....
7/14/12 11:10 PM
sewnaomi said...
Oh! I love it. The fabric is perfect for the pattern and it looks great on you.
7/17/12 8:09 AM
Carol Tillis said...
A wonderful top in such nice fabric. Luv it!
8/3/12 3:52 PM
ktr2567 said...
Beautiful, and I'm glad you are so comfortable!
11/3/12 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2360

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review