SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3786 (Misses Tops)

47 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ktr2567 said...
Beautiful, and I'm glad you are so comfortable!
11/3/12 10:48 AM
Carol Tillis said...
A wonderful top in such nice fabric. Luv it!
8/3/12 3:52 PM
sewnaomi said...
Oh! I love it. The fabric is perfect for the pattern and it looks great on you.
7/17/12 8:09 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I might have to look for this pattern....
7/14/12 11:10 PM
sj3663 said...
Super cute!!
7/13/12 7:04 AM
TTrent said...
This looks so cute on you. I tried another top like this but couldn't get the tucks to come out even. I may have to try it again. Love the fabric and the fit. Good job!
7/12/12 4:52 PM
Dianne22 said...
So cute. This pattern is in my stash and on my sooner-rather-than-later agenda. Glad to know it went together easily.
7/12/12 10:14 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Very nice! I love the fabric print.
7/12/12 9:20 AM
DaisyA said...
Nice tucks! You have talked me into the pin tuck version!
7/12/12 5:20 AM
JTink said...
So nice. I wish my pintucks were as pretty as yours.
7/11/12 7:27 PM
dawn so cal said...
Really cute!
7/11/12 5:34 PM
Izzie said...
Very cute and I like your choice of fabric.
7/11/12 3:06 PM
Dale C said...
I have this one in my stash too. Your fabric is perfect and it looks great. Time to dig mine out too.
7/11/12 2:33 PM
LynnG said...
Great top. I made it in the view with folded up sleeves. I also made it in a very light weight fabric and it is so comfortable.
7/11/12 2:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns V8139

photo
by: lisalu

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3696

photo
by: DebLee

Review