SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/12 11:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
Somehow I missed this review and the fact that this pattern is offered as a digital download! This has been my favorite O+S pattern since I heard about them, but it was OOP before. So nice to see it's available and your daughter is too cute in her pair! The eyelet is such a sweet fabric choice, I'm glad you made it work :)
8/5/12 10:23 AM
michellep74 said...
So cute! I am working on this pattern right now--I've already made up the shorts for my daughter, and I agree with you that they're a winner.
7/30/12 5:46 PM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for such nice comments. I do enjoy sewing for her.
7/17/12 10:52 AM
moushka said...
Adorable shorts with terrific details; definitely worthy of your sweet little girl.
7/16/12 6:30 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute!
7/14/12 10:03 PM
Timmithea said...
Now, where is mom's matching ones?
7/14/12 8:08 PM
Timmithea said...
She is as cute as a bee! How fun-love the shorts.
7/14/12 8:08 PM
Nurse Jane said...
Very nice pattern Deepika, but my, how fast your beautiful daughter has grown! She looks to be almost out of the toddler stage already.
7/14/12 4:25 PM
marec said...
Wonderful shorts, and what a sweetie!
7/14/12 10:10 AM
1SewSweet said...
I agree with Chenille...love the adorable shorts and your fabric selection. However, it pales in comparison to the very adorable model!
7/14/12 8:36 AM
chenille said...
Cute shorts with nice details, but not as cute as the model!
7/13/12 2:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
McCall's 6390

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review