SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:portercs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About portercsstar
OH USA
Member since: 7/16/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/12 2:03 PM
Last Updated:7/15/12 2:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Great Tee! I have this pattern next in my queue after I finish my J E A N S! Great job...
7/15/12 3:19 PM
tsedai said...
Love your shirt!
7/15/12 3:26 PM
Aixoise said...
Lumps? Bumps? Where?! You look terrific and so does your daughter. Great fitting tees in great fabrics.
7/15/12 5:09 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You should be quite pleased. These are perfect fitting tees!!
7/15/12 6:09 PM
AndreaSews said...
Perfect tees in great fabrics. This is one of my favorite patterns.
7/15/12 8:22 PM
Immelu said...
That looks great! Do you know if there's any more of the multi striped fabric at fabric.com?? I looked and couldn't find it. I soooo want that fabric!
7/15/12 9:18 PM
portercs said...
Hi Immelu - That fabric has been in my stash since last summer so it seems likely that it is no longer available. I agree, it is a great pattern on the fabric.
7/15/12 11:48 PM
chenille said...
wow, what great fit on the those and just love the fabric
7/16/12 2:20 AM
Cosmotis said...
Love YOUR tees, portercs! ;-) Your fabrics are great! Your long sleeved tee is beautiful and has motivated me to get cracking on one for fall.
7/16/12 6:09 AM
norie creates said...
This is great and love the fabric.
7/16/12 2:03 PM
Wianno Girl said...
FABULOUS! How hot are those fabrics in this tee!!!
7/16/12 11:44 PM
Scheri said...
Beautiful have added to my wishlist along with the class
9/11/12 6:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 2964

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 5581

photo
by: 3strouble

Review