SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2148 

3 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/12 3:47 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
I love this on you, you'll get a lot of use out of it.
7/18/12 1:35 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I guess AnnBa is better than AnnSm, which would be my maiden Klingon name. :o) Thanks!
7/17/12 4:59 PM
CorgieMom said...
Super, super cool! Interesting to take a pattern, remove lapel, change neckline...and, look how it was transformed! Nice
7/17/12 12:45 PM
Barbara V said...
Great fabric for this super cute jacket. Looks perfect as you say for your wardrobe needs.
7/17/12 11:09 AM
JEF said...
Really beautiful AND I learned about Klingon names:)
7/17/12 8:39 AM
sfshaza said...
lol. Thanks everyone! Annette, your Klingon name is AnnBa. It's the first 3 letters of your first name with the first 2 letters of your last name. It works better for some than others, though I like AnnBa. ;)
7/17/12 1:26 AM
Annette1 said...
I love what you've done with this pattern, and that FABRIC is to die for! You look FABULOUS -- AS ALWAYS. :o) Look how nice it looks in the back, too. Now, what I want to know is what is MY Klingon name?
7/17/12 1:11 AM
Ann Smith said...
This is a great look on you. Very cool. The jacket looks gorgeous.
7/16/12 8:57 PM
marec said...
I missed the snaps on my first look. I love everything about this jacket-I am sure you will wear it everywhere.
7/16/12 10:29 AM
Jrhee said...
GREAT jacket!
7/16/12 10:11 AM
marthamyers said...
Such a great jacket inside and out. And the perfect fabric for this addition to your wardrobe. Nicely done!
7/16/12 8:39 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your jacket is really nice! I really like this pattern without the lapels and the fabric is to die for!!
7/16/12 7:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity Vintage 4825

photo
by: Christina ...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5972

photo
by: yas1282

Review