SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

32 more reviews
Viewed 423 times 
Reviewed by:sertyan
photo

 
 
About sertyanstar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 5/20/10
Reviews written: 25
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CissieW said...
The dress is not bleh at all -- just very elegant and classic! I like the nice detail of the piping, too.
7/22/12 7:08 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
No one would complain about seeing you in a variation of this nice dress every day of the week--it is beautiful!
7/22/12 7:13 AM
MonaNicLeoid said...
The colour looks great on you! I like your other version of it, too, but this one is really sophisticated. Lovely idea with the piping!
7/22/12 1:07 PM
Sunkissedjellybaby said...
Very pretty and sunny!
7/22/12 3:15 PM
becca a said...
I love both versions of your dress! They fit you beautifully, and the side pleats are such a pretty detail.
7/23/12 7:52 AM
KarlaB said...
Two beautiful dresses from this pattern!
7/23/12 9:33 AM
grays08 said...
I love your dress and the piping perks it up because the color is a little boring just by itself. I feel the same way about linen, but your dress looks so nice! Beautiful job on this!
7/23/12 10:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick B4768

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now