SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

33 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:sertyan
photo

 
 
About sertyanstar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 5/20/10
Reviews written: 25
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
I love your dress and the piping perks it up because the color is a little boring just by itself. I feel the same way about linen, but your dress looks so nice! Beautiful job on this!
KarlaB said... (7/23/12 9:33 AM) Reply
Two beautiful dresses from this pattern!
becca a said... (7/23/12 7:52 AM) Reply
I love both versions of your dress! They fit you beautifully, and the side pleats are such a pretty detail.
Sunkissedjellybaby said... (7/22/12 3:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty and sunny!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 1:07 PM) Reply
The colour looks great on you! I like your other version of it, too, but this one is really sophisticated. Lovely idea with the piping!
Ripple Dandelion said... (7/22/12 7:13 AM) Reply
No one would complain about seeing you in a variation of this nice dress every day of the week--it is beautiful!
CissieW said... (7/22/12 7:08 AM) Reply
The dress is not bleh at all -- just very elegant and classic! I like the nice detail of the piping, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Simplicity 1774

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details