SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

34 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:sertyan
photo

 
 
About sertyanstar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 5/20/10
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by sertyan using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
I love your dress and the piping perks it up because the color is a little boring just by itself. I feel the same way about linen, but your dress looks so nice! Beautiful job on this!
KarlaB said... (7/23/12 9:33 AM) Reply
Two beautiful dresses from this pattern!
becca a said... (7/23/12 7:52 AM) Reply
I love both versions of your dress! They fit you beautifully, and the side pleats are such a pretty detail.
Sunkissedjellybaby said... (7/22/12 3:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty and sunny!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 1:07 PM) Reply
The colour looks great on you! I like your other version of it, too, but this one is really sophisticated. Lovely idea with the piping!
Ripple Dandelion said... (7/22/12 7:13 AM) Reply
No one would complain about seeing you in a variation of this nice dress every day of the week--it is beautiful!
CissieW said... (7/22/12 7:08 AM) Reply
The dress is not bleh at all -- just very elegant and classic! I like the nice detail of the piping, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details