SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6326 (misses tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews: 119 (patterns: 118)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NancyZL said... (7/29/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute, perfect match with your shorts ! I just got the pattern yesterday but am also wondering where to get a nice buckle .
MmeBroderie said... (7/28/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I made this one as well. I really like it and want to make another, but I am having trouble finding that type of buckle. Do you have any sources?
SewWil said... (7/23/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Super cute top!!! The neckline looks great on you.
JEF said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
Great top - I love that neckline.
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Great top! Gotta love the coverlock for knits...I completely agree on the other views within this pattern.
MNBarb said... (7/22/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This fits you so well and the blue is perfect with your coloring. A good style to compliment your perfect figure. Yay! Success!
RadarRadiance said... (7/22/12 10:36 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love this pattern but haven't made it yet. Very pretty colors!
ArtAttack said... (7/22/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Oh, very cute!! Yep, you're addicted...takes one to know one!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 4:43 PM) Reply
So cute! I have this on my list as well. It fits you perfectly. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1001

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
Butterick 5455

photo
by: jnageotte

Review