SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6326 (misses tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews: 124 (patterns: 123)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
NancyZL said... (7/29/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute, perfect match with your shorts ! I just got the pattern yesterday but am also wondering where to get a nice buckle .
MmeBroderie said... (7/28/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I made this one as well. I really like it and want to make another, but I am having trouble finding that type of buckle. Do you have any sources?
SewWil said... (7/23/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Super cute top!!! The neckline looks great on you.
JEF said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
Great top - I love that neckline.
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Great top! Gotta love the coverlock for knits...I completely agree on the other views within this pattern.
MNBarb said... (7/22/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This fits you so well and the blue is perfect with your coloring. A good style to compliment your perfect figure. Yay! Success!
RadarRadiance said... (7/22/12 10:36 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love this pattern but haven't made it yet. Very pretty colors!
ArtAttack said... (7/22/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Oh, very cute!! Yep, you're addicted...takes one to know one!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 4:43 PM) Reply
So cute! I have this on my list as well. It fits you perfectly. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other 10-2012

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
New Look 6303

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details