SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6326 (misses tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 105
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 105
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NancyZL said... (7/29/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute, perfect match with your shorts ! I just got the pattern yesterday but am also wondering where to get a nice buckle .
MmeBroderie said... (7/28/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I made this one as well. I really like it and want to make another, but I am having trouble finding that type of buckle. Do you have any sources?
SewWil said... (7/23/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Super cute top!!! The neckline looks great on you.
JEF said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
Great top - I love that neckline.
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Great top! Gotta love the coverlock for knits...I completely agree on the other views within this pattern.
MNBarb said... (7/22/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This fits you so well and the blue is perfect with your coloring. A good style to compliment your perfect figure. Yay! Success!
RadarRadiance said... (7/22/12 10:36 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love this pattern but haven't made it yet. Very pretty colors!
ArtAttack said... (7/22/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Oh, very cute!! Yep, you're addicted...takes one to know one!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 4:43 PM) Reply
So cute! I have this on my list as well. It fits you perfectly. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Green Pepper F700

photo
by: thegreenvi...

Review
New Look 6110

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details