SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6326 (misses tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/12 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NancyZL said... (7/29/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute, perfect match with your shorts ! I just got the pattern yesterday but am also wondering where to get a nice buckle .
MmeBroderie said... (7/28/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I made this one as well. I really like it and want to make another, but I am having trouble finding that type of buckle. Do you have any sources?
SewWil said... (7/23/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Super cute top!!! The neckline looks great on you.
JEF said... (7/23/12 10:52 AM) Reply
Great top - I love that neckline.
grays08 said... (7/23/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Great top! Gotta love the coverlock for knits...I completely agree on the other views within this pattern.
MNBarb said... (7/22/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This fits you so well and the blue is perfect with your coloring. A good style to compliment your perfect figure. Yay! Success!
RadarRadiance said... (7/22/12 10:36 PM) Reply
Very cute, I love this pattern but haven't made it yet. Very pretty colors!
ArtAttack said... (7/22/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Oh, very cute!! Yep, you're addicted...takes one to know one!
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/22/12 4:43 PM) Reply
So cute! I have this on my list as well. It fits you perfectly. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details