SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

28 more reviews
Viewed 929 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews: 147 (patterns: 147)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 153 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/12 1:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by mhoutz using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Elke said... (8/13/12 11:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty and looks great on you!
KarlaB said... (8/3/12 2:22 PM) Reply
Oh my, what a beautiful outfit!! So Classy! And looks so comfy!
Diane333 said... (8/1/12 10:03 PM) Reply
Everything you make looks great on you and very upscale.
cleverkitty said... (8/1/12 7:28 PM) Reply
very smart looking on you! I want to try some Marcy Tilton jersey
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/1/12 10:33 AM) Reply
Sharp! Love black and white - and that knit is really attractive. Really looks great on you. Glad you reviewed this pattern as I hadn't noticed it before.
cocosloft said... (8/1/12 8:05 AM) Reply
How pretty! and great fabric.
Kathy7661 said... (8/1/12 7:43 AM) Reply
Great outfit. Love the fabric.
pdiddly said... (8/1/12 2:06 AM) Reply
it is a great looking outfit
Enid E said... (7/31/12 6:08 PM) Reply
What an attractive outfit....you make it shine! Now I have to order this pattern, and try to look as great as you do! Enjoy your trip....
Dilliander said... (7/31/12 5:34 PM) Reply
You are on a roll, these are beautiful fabrics and together with your other b&w creations would be great for traveling :)
Barbara V said... (7/31/12 4:28 PM) Reply
You wear black and white so well! This beautiful fabric and style look fabulous on you. Happy travels!
Rhoda K said... (7/31/12 4:25 PM) Reply
A beautiful outfit and you look wonderful! I agree that this is going to be a great travel outfit for you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Deer&Doe Plantain T-shirt

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
StyleArc Gorgeous gore skirt

photo
by: apoxia

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details