SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5042 (18th Century Girl Costume)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1721 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/05 9:41 AM
Last Updated:1/27/09 11:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LindaS. said...
The pattern looks intriguing, but I can't see the project photo. Is it just me?
1/6/05 11:11 AM
LindaS. said...
The pattern looks intriguing, but I can't see the project photot. Is it just me?
1/6/05 11:12 AM
Peachstt said...
LindaS...It's not just you. I'm dying to see the picture!
1/6/05 11:24 AM
Annika said...
Another truly pretty costume! Good fabric choice - just lovely!
1/6/05 11:36 AM
Doris Stewart said...
Beautiful dress - and young lady. To see the photo try pasting the address in a new window, worked for me.
1/6/05 12:17 PM
sosoatsewing said...
This is gorgeous! My dd loves "fancy" things, I'll keep this in mind for Halloween this year!
1/6/05 3:36 PM
KathleenS said...
Beautiful! Lovely fabric choices and combination too - well done.
1/7/05 2:08 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Hmmmmmmmmm...... for some reason, I can't see it. It says "forbidden". Did something happen?
1/7/05 6:53 AM
AnneM said...
Stunning. (It seems that once I used the copy & paste on one of your pictures, I could see the others as well.) Love the fabric choice.
1/7/05 7:17 AM
SandraB said...
Beautiful dress.
1/7/05 8:37 AM
Shari Lynn said...
Wow, what a lucky little girl. The dress is stunning. I had to paste the address in another window to see the pic.
1/7/05 9:06 AM
sheree said...
Just beautiful!!!!! If you can't see the photo, copy and paste...hopefully it will work.
1/8/05 10:05 AM
minieme said...
She looks like a queen! Beautiful work! Try copy and paste the link in a new window to see the photo. It worked for me.
1/10/05 1:25 AM
olbiddy said...
Absolutely charming! You did a wonderful job, and produced a truly one of a kind gift .
1/11/05 7:14 AM
Christas said...
VERY pretty! I bet your daughter was so happy to receive such a gorgeous dress!
1/27/09 12:24 PM
Catbird said...
Your little French Queen looks regal and playful all at the same time. So pretty! I'm amazed that this took only 2 days -- you do fantastic work.
1/28/09 1:15 PM
suebbb said...
that is a beautiful dress and fantastic job!
1/29/09 4:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Neue Mode 22367

photo
by: CycleGal

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now