SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Creative Cate top 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1119 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 6:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous top! Great mix of fabric and style. I love this pattern too!
8/10/12 1:36 AM
KarlaB said...
Ooh what a pretty top! Fabric is beautiful! (Wish I had some!!!!)
8/5/12 4:09 PM
Lynmarie said...
This top looks fabulous on you!
8/4/12 7:50 AM
QueenZ said...
Choice of: Pattern + Print + Layout = Winner!
8/4/12 6:09 AM
Tina Lou said...
Stunning - LOVE your fabric choice!! I too love a cap sleeve; I need to get courageous and decide on a single size to order.
8/3/12 10:44 PM
wimmie said...
love this top. the sleeves puts it one step above the other drape neck pattern tops. must look up this pattern company. great job.
8/3/12 11:39 AM
Karine said...
Very cute top! I especially like the sleeves - they're a very flattering cut.
8/3/12 8:01 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Leave it to Style Arc to design a cute draped neck top! I have been looking for something like this. Your top is so cute!
8/3/12 6:58 AM
brissie71 said...
It's a lovely version of this top, Deepika.
8/3/12 2:47 AM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely top and great fabric.
8/2/12 8:03 PM
JEF said...
Love the fabric. It's a very pretty top on you. I think I have 6 now in my closet...you've got some catching up to do!
8/2/12 6:55 PM
allycovey said...
Beautiful Print and great job on the top.
8/2/12 5:55 PM
Dale C said...
Lovely! I'll have to take a look at this pattern company. Oh no... another place to spend more money. ;)
8/2/12 2:41 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - love the fabric too - course it's from Canada -smile
8/2/12 2:07 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Looks great! Now if you can start selling Style Arc on Pattern Review that would be great!
8/2/12 11:00 AM
Nan Kay said...
this is one of my very favorite top patterns. I rather like the minimal instructions Style Arc provide, concise and to the point. Of course if you are just learning to sew, a good sewing book would provide the extra steps they don't mention!
8/2/12 8:52 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice! Great fabric.
8/2/12 8:28 AM
Karen Carr said...
Love it - I'm giving StyleArc a whirl now, their patterns look so nice made up.
8/2/12 6:54 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking top!
8/2/12 6:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Butterick 5314

photo
by: Lynn67

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5493

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review