SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Creative Cate top 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1112 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 359
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 295 people
patterns reviewed: 259
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 6:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annakeeton said...
Great looking top!
8/2/12 6:53 AM
Karen Carr said...
Love it - I'm giving StyleArc a whirl now, their patterns look so nice made up.
8/2/12 6:54 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice! Great fabric.
8/2/12 8:28 AM
Nan Kay said...
this is one of my very favorite top patterns. I rather like the minimal instructions Style Arc provide, concise and to the point. Of course if you are just learning to sew, a good sewing book would provide the extra steps they don't mention!
8/2/12 8:52 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Looks great! Now if you can start selling Style Arc on Pattern Review that would be great!
8/2/12 11:00 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - love the fabric too - course it's from Canada -smile
8/2/12 2:07 PM
Dale C said...
Lovely! I'll have to take a look at this pattern company. Oh no... another place to spend more money. ;)
8/2/12 2:41 PM
allycovey said...
Beautiful Print and great job on the top.
8/2/12 5:55 PM
JEF said...
Love the fabric. It's a very pretty top on you. I think I have 6 now in my closet...you've got some catching up to do!
8/2/12 6:55 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely top and great fabric.
8/2/12 8:03 PM
brissie71 said...
It's a lovely version of this top, Deepika.
8/3/12 2:47 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Leave it to Style Arc to design a cute draped neck top! I have been looking for something like this. Your top is so cute!
8/3/12 6:58 AM
Karine said...
Very cute top! I especially like the sleeves - they're a very flattering cut.
8/3/12 8:01 AM
wimmie said...
love this top. the sleeves puts it one step above the other drape neck pattern tops. must look up this pattern company. great job.
8/3/12 11:39 AM
Tina Lou said...
Stunning - LOVE your fabric choice!! I too love a cap sleeve; I need to get courageous and decide on a single size to order.
8/3/12 10:44 PM
QueenZ said...
Choice of: Pattern + Print + Layout = Winner!
8/4/12 6:09 AM
Lynmarie said...
This top looks fabulous on you!
8/4/12 7:50 AM
KarlaB said...
Ooh what a pretty top! Fabric is beautiful! (Wish I had some!!!!)
8/5/12 4:09 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous top! Great mix of fabric and style. I love this pattern too!
8/10/12 1:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8718

photo
by: irem

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6442

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review