SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1926 (Child's & Girl's Sportswear)

1 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
Friend of PR

About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews: 200 (patterns: 200)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 8:39 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RainyDayPerson said... (8/31/15 9:14 PM) Reply
I am attaching the sleeve... did you notice a missing step? My instructions don't have the side seam of the sleeve sewn together....
Saint Nolt Sews replied...(9/1/15 8:36 AM)
It has been so long ago that I made this dress, I can't remember specifically about the sleeves. I do remember scratching my head a few times to figure out how to construct it.
sewsmiles said... (2/23/15 9:14 PM) Reply
This is absolutely beautiful!
deldana said... (3/28/14 0:05 AM) Reply
I do not understand the instructions for the neckline either. Plz help, have been working on it for a week. Have taken it out to mom's who has been sewing since she could walk and she can't figure it out either.
Adaire said... (7/15/13 5:37 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern today. Glad to hear about the slit....don't want the 3 year old showing cleavage! : )
Tennism0m said... (3/17/13 10:50 PM) Reply
Very cute. I'm working in it now and having a terrible time understanding neckline directions!
Pj3g said... (8/3/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Really pretty!
Elemenopeo said... (8/3/12 0:04 AM) Reply
It is adorable!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 2207

by: CCcreative

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details