SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Ann's Cardigan & Tank 

1 more reviews
Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:selvage
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About selvagestar
WA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/12 0:57 AM
Last Updated:8/3/12 1:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (8/4/12 3:56 PM) Reply
Very, very beautiful. Love the embellishment and how well it fits you.
grey ann said... (8/4/12 11:52 AM) Reply
Both this and the tank look so good! I love your placement of the embroidery - just the right touch.
DorothyK said... (8/4/12 10:00 AM) Reply
I love the cardigan and the way it looks with the tank. This really is a nice pattern. You did a great job with the embroidery.
marthamyers said... (8/4/12 9:35 AM) Reply
Very stylish.
JEF said... (8/4/12 7:45 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/4/12 0:40 AM) Reply
What a great updated twin set you have there. So cool!
fauxgetaboutit said... (8/3/12 11:32 AM) Reply
Very cute! This is very flattering and I love your hemming idea. I'll have to remember it for my next cardigan!
lcdrbetty said... (8/3/12 10:33 AM) Reply
Very nice! Just the right amount of embellishment...adds interest and doesn't overwhelm.
zoe said... (8/3/12 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
brissie71 said... (8/3/12 2:49 AM) Reply
Gorgeous cardigan! And it is the ultimate compliment when people don't believe that you made something, isn't it? Well done. The embroidery is a nice touch.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-142

photo
by: guineveres...

Review