SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6481 (Stuffed Toys)

1 more reviews
Viewed 115 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 141
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/12 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Oh, Angry Bird, don't be so angry because you look so cuuute! And you've got a pal to hang out with. Be happy, Angry Bird! Very nice pattern for this sort of thing.
8/5/12 4:19 PM
treefrog said...
So cute!!! sounds like it was a real winner
8/5/12 6:19 PM
loti said...
Oh no, they're actually 3 dimensional now!! He's very convincing as an angry bird, nice job.
8/5/12 8:29 PM
katlew03 said...
Definitely need to add this to my endless list. Might be great for donations to the abuse shelter. DGD loves them so he will get the first one. Yours is so cute.
8/6/12 0:09 AM
cerulean said...
Great job! Very cute!
8/6/12 7:40 AM
Margaret said...
So cute!
8/6/12 9:36 AM
newmama said...
Aww, way to go Mom! One angry bird, one happy boy :)
8/6/12 8:45 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That is cute. I know a little boy that would love that one too.
8/7/12 0:05 AM
lynne1nor said...
Very cute!
8/9/12 1:10 PM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
I found this pattern on line today while trying in vain to find Angry bird fabric. I will have to pick this one up to be Mom of the Month as well!
3/18/13 1:03 PM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
We can't see your pictures on Google+. they are not shared publicly. My husband will make this as his second project
3/23/13 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8088

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now