Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5353 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 625 times 14 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Jstarr4250
photo
Friend of PR
About Jstarr4250starstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 4/11/12
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/12 1:04 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
Beautiful dress. You did a lovely job of matching seams at back waist! Would love to see the dress on you.
8/9/12 1:41 PM
rdlamb said...
Gorgeous dress!
8/9/12 1:49 PM
Jgpea said...
this is a beautiful dress!!
8/9/12 1:51 PM
nicegirl said...
So pretty! I have had this pattern for a while but couldn't pull the trigger. You're really making me want to get to it...
8/9/12 3:14 PM
RLL said...
nicely done!
8/9/12 3:23 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Love your dress! The fabric is such a wonderful choice for this style.
8/9/12 3:48 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your dress is so pretty! I love this style. It looks a little like the Theresa dress I just made for my daughter through the bodice.
8/9/12 4:04 PM
CCQ said...
Awesome dress! nice job
8/9/12 6:12 PM
SavageCoco said...
10! Gosh, you do beautiful work. I love the cut on this dress.
8/9/12 6:16 PM
Pj3g said...
Another one that's stunning!
8/9/12 6:22 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! I need to dig this pattern out of my stash.
8/9/12 9:29 PM
ArtAttack said...
This one is beautiful, too! Great work!
8/9/12 9:54 PM
margk said...
This is gorgeous. You've done a lovely job.
8/10/12 3:18 AM
saranoemi said...
What a great dress. It's now on my wishlist. You did a very great job!
8/10/12 12:25 PM
slmstyle said...
Classy and sophistocated, I love it! I love the white jacquard fabric you used as well, very nice!
8/10/12 12:55 PM
dreamdesigner said...
gorgeous!!! and I agree with Aixoise, fantastic job of matching seams at back and inserting invisible zipper!
11/24/12 7:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Drafted from RTW 000002
photo
Review by Ms. McCall on 9/14/12
Read Review

Vogue 1324 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1324 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7131 Pattern
Burda 7131 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used No pattern Used Maxi Skirt
photo
Review by Luvable on 5/7/12
Read Review

Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us