Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2498 (Misses Camisoles (woven)) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 523 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/12 0:13 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Lovely top! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
8/10/12 0:15 AM
Dilliander said...
Such a lovely Summer top, this would be a great TNT pattern! Your version is perfect for the beach.
8/10/12 3:02 AM
DaisyA said...
Looks good. I must fess upo that sometimes I overlook Kwik sew because the sketches do nothing for me but your top does.
8/10/12 3:46 AM
Morisot said...
Your version is really cute.
8/10/12 9:16 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very cute top. Nice fabric.
8/10/12 2:47 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is really cute! Like DaisyA , I overlook Kwik Sew because of their sketches. I'll have to take another look at this!!
8/10/12 5:10 PM
grays08 said...
I love your fabric as always! So cute and just looks like a great summer top. I also love Kwik Sew...all of their patterns are so straight-forward and nicely done.
8/10/12 8:34 PM
Elemenopeo said...
great top
8/10/12 9:31 PM
1SewSweet said...
I love everything you create and this top is no exception! Very nice!
8/11/12 8:38 AM
JoaniesJosh said...
I always look forward to seeing your sewing projects. They are always so great!
8/11/12 11:02 AM
cleverkitty said...
Yes great summer top and the fabric makes it even more special. I can see having many of these :)
8/11/12 12:27 PM
SavageCoco said...
Gorgeous top! And more buttonholes! You've got the Mojo!
8/12/12 2:39 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
C-U-T-E! It really fits well and looks great on you. Love the Amy Butler fabric....
8/12/12 11:31 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Self Drafted Pattern 234865-1004
photo
Review by pegsewer on 11/11/12
Read Review

Simplicity 1568 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 1568 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8646 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8646 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Downloadable 2 piece tunic
photo
Review by montanachi... on 3/31/11
Read Review

Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Waikiki Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Waikiki Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Perfect Pouches
Perfect Pouches

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us