Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3308 (Halter Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 233 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Argarg
photo
Friend of PR
About Argarg
Member since: 8/20/09
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 7:32 AM
Last Updated:8/14/12 7:34 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your top looks great! Love the pattern and appreciate the review.
8/14/12 8:57 AM
CissieW said...
Cute top. The halter style looks great on you.
8/14/12 9:22 AM
grays08 said...
I'm jealous, I have this pattern and have the fabric to make it up but haven't done so yet, and I love yours! Maybe I'll get off my rear and do it now. = )
8/14/12 10:28 AM
slmstyle said...
Very cute top, I like the fabric you chose. I think I now need this pattern :)
8/14/12 11:23 AM
miausiau said...
That is one of my favorite prints...I have made up 8 garments from that stuff. Your top looks amazing!
8/14/12 12:06 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Your fabric is perfectly placed! I'll have to add this to my stash too!
8/14/12 1:40 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking top! I am adding this pattern to my wishlist. Thanks for the review.
8/14/12 3:44 PM
MNBarb said...
Halter tops are the best when you're young and it's hot. This is such a great pattern and you look terrific in the style and print.
8/14/12 4:12 PM
Argarg said...
Thanks everybody!! Although, MN Barb, to tell the truth I'm not really so young...but I decided to go for it anyway. You're very kind!
8/14/12 4:34 PM
1SewSweet said...
Beautiful top!! Can you believe I've had this pattern and never made one view yet?! You've sparked new interest!
8/15/12 5:24 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 1723
photo
Review by Larisa on 1/26/13
Read Review

McCalls 6231 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
McCalls 6231 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6137 Pattern( Size One Size )
McCalls 6137 Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's M5649 View B
photo
Review by Nikkij on 8/2/09
Read Review

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Fitting DVD
Pants Fitting DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us