SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

5 more reviews
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:Argarg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Argarg
Member since: 8/20/09
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 7:32 AM
Last Updated:8/14/12 7:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Beautiful top!! Can you believe I've had this pattern and never made one view yet?! You've sparked new interest!
8/15/12 5:24 AM
Argarg said...
Thanks everybody!! Although, MN Barb, to tell the truth I'm not really so young...but I decided to go for it anyway. You're very kind!
8/14/12 4:34 PM
MNBarb said...
Halter tops are the best when you're young and it's hot. This is such a great pattern and you look terrific in the style and print.
8/14/12 4:12 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking top! I am adding this pattern to my wishlist. Thanks for the review.
8/14/12 3:44 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Your fabric is perfectly placed! I'll have to add this to my stash too!
8/14/12 1:40 PM
miausiau said...
That is one of my favorite prints...I have made up 8 garments from that stuff. Your top looks amazing!
8/14/12 12:06 PM
slmstyle said...
Very cute top, I like the fabric you chose. I think I now need this pattern :)
8/14/12 11:23 AM
grays08 said...
I'm jealous, I have this pattern and have the fabric to make it up but haven't done so yet, and I love yours! Maybe I'll get off my rear and do it now. = )
8/14/12 10:28 AM
CissieW said...
Cute top. The halter style looks great on you.
8/14/12 9:22 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your top looks great! Love the pattern and appreciate the review.
8/14/12 8:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Other 0000 Purse

photo
by: LauraJ

Review