SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1204 (Travel Trio One)

11 more reviews
Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/12 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathedral said...
This looks looks great - and its just what is most flattering for your figure- and mine! I just have to learn how to do the fba properly. Thanks for posting this I really need to see what garments are going to look like on ME before I waste my time. I hate sewing but there is no alternative with my wonky figure. Thanks again.
10/20/14 2:18 AM
DaisyA said...
Looking good! Great work with the cover pro .
8/22/12 7:32 AM
Sharonspils said...
Very impressive and good to hear such a good pattern.
8/16/12 8:10 AM
brissie71 said...
Beautiful jacket! Under an hour? WOW!
8/15/12 11:06 PM
Anne Cherry said...
That blue is gorgeous on you! Very nice style too!
8/15/12 8:56 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
What an elegant wrap!
8/15/12 4:29 PM
marthamyers said...
This looks fabulous on you! I made this and it was a wadder for me - not a good look on my body. But yours looks great! CJ patterns are very nice, aren't they? Thanks for the post.
8/15/12 8:56 AM
iSewQuiltArt said...
What a great top! Hope to see it at convention- a good cut and a flattering colour for you.
8/15/12 7:37 AM
Rebecca D said...
The velvet idea is a good one. This looks great on you.
8/15/12 7:00 AM
margk said...
Good job! Enjoy wearing this.
8/15/12 4:25 AM
Cuffs said...
Ooh, that looks so comfy and cozy! Beautiful fit, and I adore that shade of blue. Looks great on you!
8/15/12 3:00 AM
Skye said...
nice looking jacket the colour and style looks good on you
8/15/12 2:58 AM
Dilliander said...
Very petty Alison, beautiful colour and the style looks great on you.
8/15/12 2:49 AM
Schnauzer said...
Your jacket looks good on you, Alison. Very nice!
8/15/12 2:25 AM
velosewer said...
Thanks for a great review. You look great in this jacket and it's good to see CJ patterns are reliable too.
8/15/12 2:17 AM
Renata said...
I agree, very flattering jacket. Good news that you have mastered coverpro hems.
8/15/12 2:17 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Beautiful looking fabric and a very flattering garment. Love it!
8/15/12 2:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Burda 7131

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now