SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/12 10:33 PM
Last Updated:8/19/12 0:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeckyC said...
Beautiful dress on you and great review!
8/20/12 11:06 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a great looking dress. You did a great job of pairing the fabric and pattern. Love this!
8/19/12 7:17 PM
CBrushNew2Sewing said...
You look so great in your dress! Nice work!
8/19/12 3:58 PM
karenagreene said...
The finished project is beautiful and looks wonderful on you! Gorgeous color, too!
8/19/12 3:11 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a gorgeous color this is on you. I bought this pattern a few weeks ago so I'm very glad to see your review. The way you've turned the collar up a bit looks great, too...
8/19/12 2:26 PM
BeckyW said...
I love the way your dress turned out. I've never looked twice at this pattern, but yours is adorable. I'll be sure to add it to my list of things to sew.
8/19/12 10:18 AM
cleverkitty said...
so so awesome on you!!!!
8/19/12 9:31 AM
prttynpnk said...
Wow-the envelope is so basic and yours is so sharp!
8/19/12 8:02 AM
Elemenopeo said...
super dress!
8/19/12 7:48 AM
pdiddly said...
love this dress, and the colour - I agree with you about the pockets.
8/19/12 3:18 AM
SewWil said...
I can see why you love this dress. It's beautiful and looks great on you. I completely missed this pattern. I need to add this to my stash. Thanks for the review.
8/19/12 1:48 AM
SavageCoco said...
Thanks for the great review! I've been wanting to make this with a zip up the front too. Yours is really nice. Love the color!
8/19/12 1:22 AM
zoe said...
Beautiful!
8/19/12 0:05 AM
PattyE said...
What a sharp dress...love the color too.
8/18/12 11:07 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just love your version of this dress! I would not have even thought to buy this pattern but seeing yours makes me want to run to the store and pick it up! Very cute, great job!!!
8/18/12 10:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2004-102

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Style 3759

photo
by: punkmik

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now