Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 559 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 277 (patterns: 277)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 257 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (9/1/12 7:56 PM) Reply
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
Elcue said... (9/1/12 11:39 AM) Reply
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
Zorrro said... (8/23/12 4:12 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
Sewing Chick said... (8/21/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
3kids1036 said... (8/20/12 10:07 PM) Reply
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
carolynw said... (8/20/12 5:22 PM) Reply
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
norie creates said... (8/20/12 12:17 PM) Reply
You look great and I love the color!
VogueMistress said... (8/20/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Looks great...love that color on you!
Elcue said... (8/20/12 9:33 AM) Reply
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
Passion4Sewing said... (8/20/12 7:36 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: sandramary

Review
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Butterick 5890

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review