SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 218 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
9/1/12 7:56 PM
Elcue said...
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
9/1/12 11:39 AM
Zorrro said...
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
8/23/12 4:12 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
8/21/12 9:55 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
8/20/12 10:07 PM
carolynw said...
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
8/20/12 5:22 PM
norie creates said...
You look great and I love the color!
8/20/12 12:17 PM
VogueMistress said...
Looks great...love that color on you!
8/20/12 11:20 AM
Elcue said...
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
8/20/12 9:33 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
8/20/12 7:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 2211

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now