SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said...
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
8/20/12 7:36 AM
Elcue said...
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
8/20/12 9:33 AM
VogueMistress said...
Looks great...love that color on you!
8/20/12 11:20 AM
norie creates said...
You look great and I love the color!
8/20/12 12:17 PM
carolynw said...
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
8/20/12 5:22 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
8/20/12 10:07 PM
Sewing Chick said...
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
8/21/12 9:55 AM
Zorrro said...
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
8/23/12 4:12 AM
Elcue said...
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
9/1/12 11:39 AM
ChristineX said...
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
9/1/12 7:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bananafana BB209

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
New Look Workroom 6070

photo
by: House of P...

Review