SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 272
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 236 people
patterns reviewed: 272
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (9/1/12 7:56 PM) Reply
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
Elcue said... (9/1/12 11:39 AM) Reply
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
Zorrro said... (8/23/12 4:12 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
Sewing Chick said... (8/21/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
3kids1036 said... (8/20/12 10:07 PM) Reply
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
carolynw said... (8/20/12 5:22 PM) Reply
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
norie creates said... (8/20/12 12:17 PM) Reply
You look great and I love the color!
VogueMistress said... (8/20/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Looks great...love that color on you!
Elcue said... (8/20/12 9:33 AM) Reply
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
Passion4Sewing said... (8/20/12 7:36 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Pattern Details