SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 274 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 246 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (9/1/12 7:56 PM) Reply
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
Elcue said... (9/1/12 11:39 AM) Reply
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
Zorrro said... (8/23/12 4:12 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
Sewing Chick said... (8/21/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
3kids1036 said... (8/20/12 10:07 PM) Reply
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
carolynw said... (8/20/12 5:22 PM) Reply
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
norie creates said... (8/20/12 12:17 PM) Reply
You look great and I love the color!
VogueMistress said... (8/20/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Looks great...love that color on you!
Elcue said... (8/20/12 9:33 AM) Reply
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
Passion4Sewing said... (8/20/12 7:36 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

HotPatterns Free Pattern Download

photo
by: CCcreative

Review
McCall's 6756

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details