Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1303 (Misses' Dress ) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 962 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:23 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:23 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $32.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
What a beautiful dress!
8/22/12 1:01 AM
Skye said...
nice looking dress - lovely style
8/22/12 3:11 AM
Sew tell me said...
Looking good. Love your fabric choice.
8/22/12 4:53 AM
poppykettle said...
I think it looks wonderful. I secretly love animal print but haven't yet brung myself to wear it, so I love seeing it on others! It's frustrating when fabric choices don't quite give us what's needed though!
8/22/12 5:05 AM
CynthiaSue said...
This is stunning. I saw it on flickr and was going to kick your bottom if it wasn't here on PR. Awesome on your figure.
8/22/12 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you. Great job!
8/22/12 11:46 AM
marec said...
Knockout dress!
8/22/12 12:20 PM
SavageCoco said...
Oh, Snap! Gorgeous!!
8/22/12 7:18 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You make the most beautiful clothes and I love your latest!!
8/22/12 9:43 PM
tess said...
your dress looks really wonderful on you, you've got a figure to die for and it suits this style beautifully!
8/23/12 5:40 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great dress, love the fabric! Awesome fit!
8/23/12 5:57 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look amazing in this dress!! Thanks so much for reviewing, I have been waiting for a review.
8/23/12 9:08 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Agreeing with everyone's comments - this is a head-turner and looks sooooo great on you! It's a beautiful pattern and suits you well.
8/23/12 10:08 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Looks beautiful on you. Love the print.
8/23/12 11:38 AM
MNBarb said...
Lovely on you. I always like this kind of detail at the waistline. Your photos look professionally done.
8/23/12 9:48 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress and it looks great on you!
8/24/12 8:48 AM
slmstyle said...
Love this dress, it's so flattering on you!
10/10/12 3:14 PM
Sewlful said...
Love your dress. I just cut this out last night, so glad I found your review on this. Can't wait to finish it.
10/15/12 10:06 AM
40Love said...
love the dress and fabric choice
1/21/13 10:10 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 3733
photo
Review by Chris Kell... on 1/5/06
Read Review

McCalls 5731 Pattern ( Size 3-8 )
McCalls 5731 Pattern ( Size 3-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4686 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Butterick 4686 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Geneva Designs apron
photo
Review by donaleen on 5/22/11
Read Review

SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XL-3L)
SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XL-3L)

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marlo Top Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marlo Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us