SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Slip-on Suzie (Slip-on Suzie)

12 more reviews
Viewed 807 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 928
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 79 people
patterns reviewed: 894
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 10:33 PM
Last Updated:8/22/12 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Very nice! Looks great in that print!
8/30/12 5:44 AM
momtoesther said...
very cute and what a lovely print!
8/23/12 11:39 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Love it. What size did you get?
8/23/12 10:25 PM
MNBarb said...
This is a really great dress on you. It has just the right amount of ease to be flattering but not tight. The fabric print makes it so much more interesting. You could have a few of these in your wardrobe!
8/23/12 9:40 PM
canei said...
Nice!
8/23/12 8:21 PM
sewtime said...
Cute dress great fabric also!! Cute kitty!
8/23/12 8:07 PM
cerulean said...
Very lovely dress! I've always thought that this was a great pattern! The print looks great on you too!
8/23/12 12:20 PM
sewing for fun said...
Very Cute! You have a great color sense - transmits a cheery and happy outlook.
8/23/12 10:29 AM
JEF said...
Lovely dress!
8/23/12 9:18 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute, great fabric choice.
8/23/12 9:12 AM
RobbieK said...
good looking dress. I might have to try that one!
8/23/12 8:41 AM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it, looks fabulous on you!
8/23/12 8:30 AM
Sandi S said...
no FBA - since I'm wearing it with a tank top
8/23/12 7:34 AM
jannw said...
looks great on you!! and you found a fabric like the illustration!!! good to know about the cami required...
8/23/12 6:37 AM
Rebecca D said...
Looks just great on you.
8/23/12 6:33 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very flattering on you and love the fabric!
8/23/12 6:17 AM
Dilliander said...
I agree, great pattern & fabric, it looks lovely on you
8/23/12 4:24 AM
Jaknan said...
Wow! How did I miss this pattern, since I'm a Stylearc junkie? It looks fantastic on you!
8/23/12 4:14 AM
brissie71 said...
Very nice, Sandi. I love the fabric. it's perfect for this pattern.
8/23/12 3:27 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Very attractive silhouette for you. Love the fabric.
8/23/12 2:41 AM
BeaJay said...
Great dress - looks good on you.
8/23/12 1:13 AM
michellep74 said...
Great-looking dress!
8/23/12 1:01 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely dress, gorgeous fabric (nice cat, too). Did you have to do any adjustments such as FBA? The reason I am asking is that I had trouble with an FBA with this pattern.
8/23/12 0:48 AM
SewPerfect said...
Lovely dress, kudos! I too have to wear a tank under this style bodice, can't have gaposis at work, against the dress code! Will have to get this pattern.
8/23/12 0:10 AM
debbieB said...
Love your fabric!
8/23/12 0:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 1801

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-123A

photo
by: starryfish

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

More Info
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

More Info