SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7739 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/12 11:34 PM
Last Updated:8/25/12 11:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Julia Bobbin using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slmstyle said... (9/8/12 3:49 PM) Reply
Great dress, and congrats on your pregnancy! Hopefully we see some cute maternity sewing from you, then adorable baby clothes :)
Julia Bobbin said... (8/29/12 10:47 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone for your warm and wonderful comments! xxx
kathleencramer said... (8/29/12 5:38 PM) Reply
Oooooo! Love this!
Sweetheart3 said... (8/27/12 2:26 AM) Reply
Congrats! We are looking forward to your baby clothing reviews in the future.
zoe said... (8/26/12 10:53 PM) Reply
Congratulations Julia! And of course you'll be very stylish throughout. :)
Raye Ann said... (8/26/12 4:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations! I actually had lots of fun dressing myself during pregnancy. This dress is a great example of how fun and stylish maternity styling can be! Good luck and best wishes.
prostheticsgirl said... (8/26/12 12:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations!
Jrhee said... (8/26/12 10:30 AM) Reply
Perfect cute dress for 19 weeks! Congratulations, and how exciting for you both! I sewed like crazy at the end of both my pregnancies for some reason - nesting instinct, I think. (I also barfed every day for first 5 months for both of them too...)
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/12 9:48 AM) Reply
Cute dress. :)
norie creates said... (8/26/12 9:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Congrats to you and your hubby! I was wondering where you've been! I always look forward to your post! Hopefully now that the nausea has passed, you can really enjoy your pregnancy : )
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details