SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5226 

13 more reviews
Viewed 60 times 
Reviewed by:Aurelie
photo

 
 
About Aureliestar
Member since: 5/26/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/12 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said... (6/23/13 7:27 PM) Reply
I am in the process of making this dress for my 3 year old granddaughter. Think it is so pretty and feminine and little girl looking.
Adaire said... (6/23/13 7:24 PM) Reply
I am in the process of making this dress for my 3 year old granddaughter. Think it is so pretty and feminine and little girl looking.
Aurelie said... (11/27/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Kathleen, yes, it is. You know your temples. Thanks both, for visiting the blog. I'm not very familiar in how to use this site. I don't find it especially intuitive so I just noticed comments today. I love researching my patterns here first though!
Christas said... (8/30/12 0:06 AM) Reply
Such a pretty dress! I can see why you would want to make several! Your blog is really nice, too.
kathleencramer said... (8/29/12 5:27 PM) Reply
I really like how this dress turned out!! I have this pattern but have always passed it by when choosing the next Sunday dress. I think I will now give it some time. By the way, love your wedding dress. It is lovely. If I'm correct, that is the Salt Lake Temple?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-126

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details