SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2947 

5 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:jynclr
photo

 
 
About jynclr
TX USA
Member since: 12/20/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/12 10:22 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 9:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sonoma33 said...
This dress looks GREAT on you! I think I have this pattern in my stash, and now I want to make one too.
8/29/12 10:32 PM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE this dress! It looks terrific on you, and the fabric choice is perfect for casual or dressy. Nice!!!
8/29/12 11:27 PM
clotheshorse said...
Very pretty, good job!
8/29/12 11:43 PM
Sibilance7 said...
This dress is perfect on you! Congrats on finishing your first garment with Miss Evelyn!
8/29/12 11:53 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
That is a striking dress. There's nothing like red and black to really wow the crowd. Very nice on you.
8/30/12 1:53 AM
marec said...
That is a beautiful style on you and very flattering. Thanks for the heads up on the width of the bodice-this dress will need a strapless bra?
8/30/12 9:57 AM
JTink said...
Beautiful...I love your fabric choices.
8/30/12 11:32 AM
solveg said...
The bodice is particularly flattering! Great job!
8/30/12 3:40 PM
Pj3g said...
Loved reading about your sewing adventures on Pfaff Creative Performance thread and sewing your first project on your great new machine--it's beautiful!
8/31/12 8:24 AM
zooeybat said...
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! Bravo!
3/28/13 3:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now