Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5705 

4 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:HOWsMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HOWsMomstar
Member since: 8/27/12
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 56)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/12 1:29 PM
Last Updated:9/21/12 7:29 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tari Hann said... (1/19/13 9:55 PM) Reply
I have had this pattern for a long time, glad to see a review on it being easy. Now I need to try it myself lol.
Pj3g said... (9/2/12 7:31 PM) Reply
These are my favorite of all you've made--very cute! Lucky daughter to get so many cute clothes for her dolls!
Elcue said... (9/2/12 5:20 PM) Reply
Way to show your daughter you love her!
SewPerfect said... (9/2/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, love the color! I'm an adult doll collector and have been wanting to try my hand at making some of mine new clothing sets. The clothing that came with them is just ok, I'd like to see them in something different for a change. Will have to check out my local JoAnns when they have a good pattern sale. Thank you for the great reviews!
Mirza said... (9/2/12 9:15 AM) Reply
Love those dresses! Great idea on using broadcloth. I have that pattern. I think my 5yr old would love some for Christmas.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 6570

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details