SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5705 

4 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:HOWsMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HOWsMomstar
Member since: 8/27/12
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 56)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/12 1:29 PM
Last Updated:9/21/12 7:29 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tari Hann said... (1/19/13 9:55 PM) Reply
I have had this pattern for a long time, glad to see a review on it being easy. Now I need to try it myself lol.
Pj3g said... (9/2/12 7:31 PM) Reply
These are my favorite of all you've made--very cute! Lucky daughter to get so many cute clothes for her dolls!
Elcue said... (9/2/12 5:20 PM) Reply
Way to show your daughter you love her!
SewPerfect said... (9/2/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, love the color! I'm an adult doll collector and have been wanting to try my hand at making some of mine new clothing sets. The clothing that came with them is just ok, I'd like to see them in something different for a change. Will have to check out my local JoAnns when they have a good pattern sale. Thank you for the great reviews!
Mirza said... (9/2/12 9:15 AM) Reply
Love those dresses! Great idea on using broadcloth. I have that pattern. I think my 5yr old would love some for Christmas.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2239

photo
by: beastella

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details