SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5705 

4 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:HOWsMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HOWsMomstar
Member since: 8/27/12
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 56)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/12 1:29 PM
Last Updated:9/21/12 7:29 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tari Hann said... (1/19/13 9:55 PM) Reply
I have had this pattern for a long time, glad to see a review on it being easy. Now I need to try it myself lol.
Pj3g said... (9/2/12 7:31 PM) Reply
These are my favorite of all you've made--very cute! Lucky daughter to get so many cute clothes for her dolls!
Elcue said... (9/2/12 5:20 PM) Reply
Way to show your daughter you love her!
SewPerfect said... (9/2/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, love the color! I'm an adult doll collector and have been wanting to try my hand at making some of mine new clothing sets. The clothing that came with them is just ok, I'd like to see them in something different for a change. Will have to check out my local JoAnns when they have a good pattern sale. Thank you for the great reviews!
Mirza said... (9/2/12 9:15 AM) Reply
Love those dresses! Great idea on using broadcloth. I have that pattern. I think my 5yr old would love some for Christmas.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 6672

photo
by: Foxmollie

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1316

photo
by: meggipeg

Review