SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 195 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
Very pretty on you and such a helpful review.
9/5/12 8:46 PM
grey ann said...
Looks so nice on you.
9/4/12 4:38 PM
DorothyK said...
Love the top. It looks great on you. One can never have too many polka dots.
9/4/12 3:47 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Love your whole outfit! What perfect backdrop to take a picture!
9/4/12 12:21 PM
j Renee Design said...
Beautiful top! Looks great on you...and I love that you've found a use for more of your polka dot fabric. Great choices!
9/4/12 11:25 AM
sewin said...
Really classy looking but I see that that is your signiture. Great job and I love the polka dots.
9/4/12 11:02 AM
Christas said...
I love the polka dots! Your new top looks SO nice on you, and you made the perfect adjustments for a wonderful fit. It's so nice to have a top like this that can be dressy or casual. Nice sewing...... as always!
9/4/12 8:55 AM
cleverkitty said...
this looks so nice on you, the weight in the top is interesting along with the one pattern piece. You put together an outfit that is just lovely in every way.
9/4/12 8:54 AM
Nan Kay said...
great review! I do like the brown polka dots, keep on using them. Your top fits beautifully and I like the style of the skirt with it.
9/4/12 8:04 AM
mm said...
Great top.
9/4/12 8:03 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely, lovely top. Great review too.
9/4/12 2:14 AM
Mary Ann said...
You are absolutely gorgeous in your polka dot top.
9/4/12 1:02 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty! Looks great on you!
9/4/12 0:15 AM
Ann Smith said...
Very flattering top for you. I especially love the back. I think saving polka dots for possible trim make perfect sense.
9/4/12 0:08 AM
ArtAttack said...
I love this. And I am a polka dot 'ho so I love the dots! I have this pattern and have sort of been scared away from it from other reviews but now you've inspired me to make it. Thanks for the great review!
9/3/12 11:14 PM
miausiau said...
I love those "one giant piece" type patterns, they always amaze me. Excellent review and result.
9/3/12 9:56 PM
Jrhee said...
Cute top!
9/3/12 9:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Savage Coco

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

More Info