SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 457 times 
Reviewed by:j Renee Design
photo

 
 
About j Renee Designstar
WI United States
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangoflavor said... (10/4/12 0:26 AM) Reply
Great top. I would've never looked twice at this pattern if you hadn't reviewed it.
nancy2001 said... (9/28/12 7:17 AM) Reply
Very cute top for your Mini Wardrobe.
j Renee Design said... (9/5/12 1:02 PM) Reply
Thanks, Norie, Lamstu and 1SewSweet! I'd say cut it if you have it, if not...eh. Barbara - I'm not sure what's next exactly...but something for the Mini Wardrobe contest for sure!
1SewSweet said... (9/5/12 5:43 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! I really need to get moving on mine too! I've been sitting on it for a while now...just need to take the plunge!!
lamstu said... (9/4/12 8:00 PM) Reply
I like your result, and especially your recommendations! Based on these, I won't go out of my way :)
norie creates said... (9/4/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. I have this pattern but considering the not-so-nice reviews, I'm a little hesitant.
Barbara V said... (9/4/12 11:31 AM) Reply
j Renee Design - I noticed that - pretty nice! :-) What's next?
j Renee Design said... (9/4/12 11:24 AM) Reply
Thanks ladies! Barbara - how funny that we've been reviewing a couple of the same patterns lately!
ArtAttack said... (9/4/12 10:29 AM) Reply
It looks cute on you...I can't decide whether to cut into mine or not!
Barbara V said... (9/4/12 10:15 AM) Reply
Your top looks very pretty on you and looks great worn casually with jeans!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details