SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 441 times 
Reviewed by:j Renee Design
photo

 
 
About j Renee Designstar
WI United States
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangoflavor said...
Great top. I would've never looked twice at this pattern if you hadn't reviewed it.
10/4/12 0:26 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute top for your Mini Wardrobe.
9/28/12 7:17 AM
j Renee Design said...
Thanks, Norie, Lamstu and 1SewSweet! I'd say cut it if you have it, if not...eh. Barbara - I'm not sure what's next exactly...but something for the Mini Wardrobe contest for sure!
9/5/12 1:02 PM
1SewSweet said...
Cute, cute, cute! I really need to get moving on mine too! I've been sitting on it for a while now...just need to take the plunge!!
9/5/12 5:43 AM
lamstu said...
I like your result, and especially your recommendations! Based on these, I won't go out of my way :)
9/4/12 8:00 PM
norie creates said...
Your top looks great. I have this pattern but considering the not-so-nice reviews, I'm a little hesitant.
9/4/12 12:06 PM
Barbara V said...
j Renee Design - I noticed that - pretty nice! :-) What's next?
9/4/12 11:31 AM
j Renee Design said...
Thanks ladies! Barbara - how funny that we've been reviewing a couple of the same patterns lately!
9/4/12 11:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
It looks cute on you...I can't decide whether to cut into mine or not!
9/4/12 10:29 AM
Barbara V said...
Your top looks very pretty on you and looks great worn casually with jeans!
9/4/12 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Simplicity 8459

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

More Info