SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Your pants are very chic!
9/3/12 9:50 PM
Barbara V said...
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
9/3/12 10:09 PM
Elcue said...
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
9/3/12 10:09 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
9/3/12 11:10 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
9/3/12 11:16 PM
treefrog said...
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
9/4/12 1:31 AM
Renren said...
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
9/4/12 1:55 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
9/4/12 2:53 AM
Margaret said...
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
9/4/12 6:35 AM
jannw said...
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
9/4/12 2:12 PM
HDWen said...
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
9/5/12 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1166

photo
by: dizzle

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
McCall's 6042

photo
by: sanell

Review