SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said...
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
9/5/12 10:42 AM
jannw said...
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
9/4/12 2:12 PM
Margaret said...
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
9/4/12 6:35 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
9/4/12 2:53 AM
Renren said...
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
9/4/12 1:55 AM
treefrog said...
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
9/4/12 1:31 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
9/3/12 11:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
9/3/12 11:10 PM
Elcue said...
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
9/3/12 10:09 PM
Barbara V said...
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
9/3/12 10:09 PM
Jrhee said...
Your pants are very chic!
9/3/12 9:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
McCall's 6243

photo
by: velosewer

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info