SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 1035 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 9:48 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 9:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
44 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deb Green said...
Wow, beautiful garments, gorgeous wardrobe! You look STUNNING - well done
10/23/12 6:51 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Outstanding! Eight great looks. You did well, lady. Congratulations on your win.
10/16/12 6:42 PM
pastryknits said...
Great job! The pieces look wonderful on you!
10/16/12 4:52 PM
NicoleHR said...
Congrats! Everything looks great!
10/16/12 4:33 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
You did an outstanding job!! Congratulations on your win.
10/16/12 1:51 PM
Natale said...
What a great combination of color and style. You look amazing. Congratulation.
10/16/12 12:39 PM
CTBarb said...
Congratulations on winning. Your wardrobe is one of my favorites...great colors and garments.
10/13/12 7:54 PM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you!!
10/12/12 2:03 PM
RivkaS said...
Love your colors and your style. I give it a score of 150%!
10/11/12 6:26 AM
nancy2001 said...
Congratulations Lynnelle for being the Grand Prize Winner! Your Mini Wardrobe looks great!
10/11/12 2:09 AM
ElizabethDee said...
Lovely ensemble! I especially love the brown floral top -- like the rest of your garments, it looks great on you.
10/8/12 8:51 PM
LM2HYD said...
Fabulous wardrobe and great colors
10/8/12 12:49 PM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! love the colors.
10/7/12 4:34 PM
Kbenco said...
What a terrific wardrobe. The pieces work so well together, and each is a lovely garment in its own right.
10/6/12 2:45 AM
CTBarb said...
Beautiful colors! Great wardrobe...I'd love to wear every piece.
10/4/12 8:42 PM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you so much!
10/4/12 12:27 PM
treefrog said...
comfortable urban chic! I like it! I love your colour combinations, especially the orange top
10/4/12 2:07 AM
mangoflavor said...
Great palette!
10/4/12 0:21 AM
ghijsmom said...
I just love your mini wardrobe!
10/2/12 0:33 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking mini-wardrobe in lovely fabrics.
10/1/12 6:49 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
You look great! Love the colors! Especially the red/orange and grey skirt. I never thought these two would go well together, but you pulled it off.
10/1/12 5:55 PM
montanachic said...
I LOVE your colors and your fabrics, great combinations!
9/30/12 11:59 PM
LonestarLady said...
Great job. I love the fall colors.
9/30/12 7:54 PM
Julia C said...
Very nice wardrobe. Love the skirt.
9/30/12 2:54 PM
sewmodest said...
Nice wardrobe!!! I think I need to check out that New Look top after this review.
9/30/12 12:04 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful wardrobe. I love the skirt especially.
9/30/12 10:42 AM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you so much for such kind comments. =) I am very pleased with my clothes and will definitely wear them this fall.
9/30/12 8:41 AM
Margaret said...
Love it! Everything looks great together!
9/30/12 7:13 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great choices and I love your colours!
9/30/12 4:34 AM
TalyQ said...
Great job! that looks like a great wardrobe! Love the colors.
9/30/12 3:17 AM
Sharon1952 said...
What a great wardrobe! so versatile. Love that skirt- it's flirty!
9/29/12 9:41 PM
twotoast said...
Great wardrobe, such faubulous colors - you look lovely!
9/29/12 8:40 PM
sew2little said...
I love the colors, Lynelle! You look fabulous in all of the combos. And, of course, my favorite, the skirt, is a BWOF--that I don't subscribe to.
9/29/12 8:24 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
Great job on your wardrobe!
9/29/12 4:14 PM
nancy2001 said...
Lynnelle, you look terrific in your new Mini Wardrobe. Great items, great job!
9/29/12 2:55 PM
n45 said...
Great Lynelle. Love the coral and grey. Wonderful flexibility with all the pieces.
9/29/12 2:30 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your wardrobe. Every piece is definitely very wearable ... I'd love to have it! Great colours just in time for fall!
9/29/12 2:21 PM
petro said...
Nice wardrobe, I like your colours.
9/29/12 2:15 PM
Kim12469 said...
Great wardrobe! The colors are wonderful.
9/29/12 11:37 AM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful pieces and ensemble!
9/29/12 10:56 AM
psm484 said...
Very nice job! I want that jacket. So cute.
9/29/12 10:48 AM
CCQ said...
Nice ensemble and use of fabrics; they all look great! Good job!
9/29/12 10:34 AM
ocotillo said...
Very stylish, and it all fits together well! You have a great sense of what looks good on you.
9/29/12 10:30 AM
jannw said...
Very good looking wardrobe!! Congrats!!!
9/29/12 10:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 7808

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Buy Now