SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

20 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW

About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
canei said... (4/16/13 7:54 AM) Reply
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
ocotillo said... (9/9/12 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
KarlaB said... (9/7/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Beautiful Skirt!
KandiSEW said... (9/7/12 8:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
Judy Wentz said... (9/7/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
1SewSweet said... (9/7/12 4:32 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a I know, beautiful!
Aya said... (9/7/12 1:49 AM) Reply
Great job! Happy sewing!
Scheri said... (9/7/12 1:14 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
Nancywin said... (9/7/12 1:09 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1630

by: Sandi S