SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

19 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo

 
 
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
4/16/13 7:54 AM
ocotillo said...
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
9/9/12 2:50 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful Skirt!
9/7/12 10:42 PM
KandiSEW said...
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
9/7/12 8:31 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
9/7/12 7:31 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
9/7/12 4:32 AM
Aya said...
Great job! Happy sewing!
9/7/12 1:49 AM
Scheri said...
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
9/7/12 1:14 AM
Nancywin said...
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
9/7/12 1:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1337

photo
by: dsharp

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1203

photo
by: Ripple Dan...

Review