SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

19 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo

 
 
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
9/7/12 1:09 AM
Scheri said...
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
9/7/12 1:14 AM
Aya said...
Great job! Happy sewing!
9/7/12 1:49 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
9/7/12 4:32 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
9/7/12 7:31 AM
KandiSEW said...
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
9/7/12 8:31 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful Skirt!
9/7/12 10:42 PM
ocotillo said...
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
9/9/12 2:50 PM
canei said...
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
4/16/13 7:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Patti's Dolls Tail Waggin Dragon

photo
by: LaurieEm

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Marfy 2643

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review