Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Victory Patterns: 1001 (Anouk) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 329 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR
About prttynpnkstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/12 10:06 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $19.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
It's really cute. Sorry you feel it doesn't suit you-that is frustrating! The piping detail is great and love the florals.
10/6/12 11:00 AM
petro said...
Its a nice style. I notice that one of the published versions is in a dark fabric with the panel in a light fabric, likely to be user friendly. I'm mostly impressed at how quickly you churned this out, piping, panel detail and all! Its such a nice garment.
10/6/12 12:25 PM
SewRuth said...
This is the kind of review I want to read. I commented on the blog - don't be so harsh.
10/6/12 5:46 PM
JillyBe said...
This is an interesting pattern line - I'll trust you to keep reminding me of it - I'm still chanting my "I have enough" mantra at the moment... And I love your fabric!
10/6/12 8:50 PM
pdiddly said...
what a shame because the detailing in the top is really nice
10/7/12 6:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Kwik Sew 3336 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by ClaireF in... on 8/8/09
Read Review

Jackets for Real People DVD
Jackets for Real People DVD

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Lucy Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Lucy Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6108
photo
Review by grays08 on 6/13/13
Read Review

Vogue 1388 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 1388 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7880 Pattern
Burda 7880 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us