SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews: 64 (patterns: 64)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/12 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by pegsewer using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pmorris said... (6/10/14 9:10 AM) Reply

Pmorris said... (6/10/14 9:10 AM) Reply
You are absolutely adorable. I have reviewed your wardrobe and wish you lived across the street so you could be my teacher. Thank you for inspiring me.
Pmorris said... (6/10/14 9:10 AM) Reply
You are absolutely adorable. I have reviewed your wardrobe and wish you lived across the street so you could be my teacher. Thank you for inspiring me.
Baba Yaga said... (9/10/12 5:13 PM) Reply
Peg, I'm so happy that you are posting reviews again. I admire your fearlessness and your imagination so much! Now - did you make that top? And, where did you find the AWESOME print in your capsule wardrobe?
PattyE said... (9/10/12 9:11 AM) Reply
I love the whole outfit.
mm said... (9/10/12 1:15 AM) Reply
I love it. I missed this pattern. It really appeals to me. What a fun outfit. You look great in it.
cmacca said... (9/9/12 11:54 PM) Reply
This skirt has turned out really well and looks great on you. I made this skirt and although I had fun with it I didn't like the end result at all on me.
Immelu said... (9/9/12 10:01 PM) Reply
Peg, this looks fantastic! I always love your clothes!!
marthamyers said... (9/9/12 9:41 PM) Reply
great topper and skirt
Nrs4lyf said... (9/9/12 8:30 PM) Reply
I like your funky skirt. You put out a better looking piece than the cover.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6360

photo
by: shortynome

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details