SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/12 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nrs4lyf said...
I like your funky skirt. You put out a better looking piece than the cover.
9/9/12 8:30 PM
marthamyers said...
great topper and skirt
9/9/12 9:41 PM
Immelu said...
Peg, this looks fantastic! I always love your clothes!!
9/9/12 10:01 PM
cmacca said...
This skirt has turned out really well and looks great on you. I made this skirt and although I had fun with it I didn't like the end result at all on me.
9/9/12 11:54 PM
mm said...
I love it. I missed this pattern. It really appeals to me. What a fun outfit. You look great in it.
9/10/12 1:15 AM
PattyE said...
I love the whole outfit.
9/10/12 9:11 AM
Baba Yaga said...
Peg, I'm so happy that you are posting reviews again. I admire your fearlessness and your imagination so much! Now - did you make that top? And, where did you find the AWESOME print in your capsule wardrobe?
9/10/12 5:13 PM
Pmorris said...
You are absolutely adorable. I have reviewed your wardrobe and wish you lived across the street so you could be my teacher. Thank you for inspiring me.
6/10/14 9:10 AM
Pmorris said...
You are absolutely adorable. I have reviewed your wardrobe and wish you lived across the street so you could be my teacher. Thank you for inspiring me.
6/10/14 9:10 AM
Pmorris said...

6/10/14 9:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now