SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8573 (Blue Moon Floral Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:lamstu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lamstustarstarstar
CHINA
Member since: 8/17/04
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 89)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/12 7:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (10/7/13 7:26 PM) Reply
What a fantastic fabric! Although it isn't your usual length, it is a good length for a summer dress. Hope you got (and are getting) a lot of use out of this dress.
renren said... (9/26/12 2:09 PM) Reply
Truly an astonishingly beautiful dress. It looks very couture. As far as the wide back adjustment you did (I think that's what you were trying to do? a broad back adj?), it looks like you got a good fit.
gatorgirl4325 said... (9/25/12 12:10 PM) Reply
You did that print justice. Thanks for such a detailed review of your project - you look fabulous in your dress!
zoe said... (9/25/12 10:37 AM) Reply
Love your dress! Wonderful fabric. Good, informative review.
karen n said... (9/24/12 11:53 PM) Reply
Great dress! Love that fabric. Worth stalking!
SewWil said... (9/24/12 10:47 PM) Reply
Great fabric! Your dress is very pretty and I think it looks very nice on you.
jlg said... (9/24/12 12:54 PM) Reply
This is an adorable dress. I think that it looks great on you.
MNBarb said... (9/24/12 10:18 AM) Reply
It's a really beautiful dress. The fabric was worth stalking. I always love your original ideas. Very nice work!
Lori V said... (9/24/12 8:25 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-126

photo
by: technophob...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details