SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:Karen Carr
photo

 
 
About Karen Carrstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/8/11
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
I've just ordered this one. It looks very nice and I can see it being a great staple. Also very keen to see how you get on with the Tiffany, it's on my to-do list. I've had nothing but good experiences with Style Arc so far. This one looks great on you, well done.
9/16/12 5:19 AM
Lynmarie said...
I agree Style Arc patterns do make you think and learn, thanks for your review, your top looks great.
9/13/12 5:09 AM
wannabsewr said...
Very cute top!
9/12/12 6:51 PM
Christas said...
Your new top looks fantastic on you!
9/12/12 6:37 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Cute cute cute. Love the fabric. I wish Style Arc was more readily available in the states. That international shipping can get pricey!
9/12/12 1:35 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great looking "t" on you!!!!
9/12/12 12:40 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is super cute on you! Great job. I haven't tried a SA pattern yet but want to...may need to add this tee to my Fab 5! Thanks!
9/12/12 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Simplicity 1824

photo
by: LBT4539

Review