SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:Karen Carr
photo

 
 
About Karen Carrstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/8/11
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/12 10:48 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (9/16/12 5:19 AM) Reply
I've just ordered this one. It looks very nice and I can see it being a great staple. Also very keen to see how you get on with the Tiffany, it's on my to-do list. I've had nothing but good experiences with Style Arc so far. This one looks great on you, well done.
Lynmarie said... (9/13/12 5:09 AM) Reply
I agree Style Arc patterns do make you think and learn, thanks for your review, your top looks great.
wannabsewr said... (9/12/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Very cute top!
Christas said... (9/12/12 6:37 PM) Reply
Your new top looks fantastic on you!
Jstarr4250 said... (9/12/12 1:35 PM) Reply
Cute cute cute. Love the fabric. I wish Style Arc was more readily available in the states. That international shipping can get pricey!
RadarRadiance said... (9/12/12 12:40 PM) Reply
Great looking "t" on you!!!!
ArtAttack said... (9/12/12 12:13 PM) Reply
Oh, this is super cute on you! Great job. I haven't tried a SA pattern yet but want to...may need to add this tee to my Fab 5! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5915

photo
by: grays08

Review
New Look 6166

photo
by: pammieh

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details