SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-118 (Blouses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/12 3:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Lovely Anne! I thought the same when I saw kbenco's version, must add it to my (long) list ;) thanks for doing a review
9/14/12 4:56 AM
velosewer said...
Great blouse Anne. I didn't realise you were working on yellow fabric. This is a really pretty blouse:)
9/14/12 6:26 AM
olgarosita said...
Another lovely version of this pattern!
9/14/12 7:11 AM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful!
9/14/12 8:56 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous blouse!!
9/14/12 9:04 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty blouse!
9/14/12 1:02 PM
nicegirl said...
This is so adorable! The tie detail is cool.
9/14/12 2:10 PM
marec said...
How pretty!
9/14/12 2:40 PM
SavageCoco said...
Oh Snap! Nicely done! Congrats on your first FBA. And don 't you just love the luxurious feel of voile?!
9/14/12 5:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable!! Love the yellow dots...good job on the fba!
9/15/12 0:10 AM
ChristineX said...
Sigh, I hear ya on how the wrong kind of yellow can wash your out. I love camel colors too but they wash me out. Still, great blouse anyway!
9/16/12 4:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2885

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review