SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-118 (Blouses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/12 3:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Sigh, I hear ya on how the wrong kind of yellow can wash your out. I love camel colors too but they wash me out. Still, great blouse anyway!
9/16/12 4:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable!! Love the yellow dots...good job on the fba!
9/15/12 0:10 AM
SavageCoco said...
Oh Snap! Nicely done! Congrats on your first FBA. And don 't you just love the luxurious feel of voile?!
9/14/12 5:08 PM
marec said...
How pretty!
9/14/12 2:40 PM
nicegirl said...
This is so adorable! The tie detail is cool.
9/14/12 2:10 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty blouse!
9/14/12 1:02 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous blouse!!
9/14/12 9:04 AM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful!
9/14/12 8:56 AM
olgarosita said...
Another lovely version of this pattern!
9/14/12 7:11 AM
velosewer said...
Great blouse Anne. I didn't realise you were working on yellow fabric. This is a really pretty blouse:)
9/14/12 6:26 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely Anne! I thought the same when I saw kbenco's version, must add it to my (long) list ;) thanks for doing a review
9/14/12 4:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Other GertiesBook

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

More Info